Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart-n-soul Massage

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Bangor, ME 04401

229 State St, Ste 4, Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 951-3584

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Figgins Massage Therapy
5.0
(18) · Massage Therapy

1460 Hammond St

(207) 262-4200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Therapeutic massage and energy work: Includes deep tissue, swedish, orthopedic, myofascial, prenatal/pregnancy, hot stone, trigger point, accupressure and intuitive energy work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Mancini on Facebook

a month ago

01/17/2020, 00:40 AM
I’ve had several massages up and down the eastern seaboard...I have to say SUZANNE is the best. She was very, very effective. She located and addressed all my problem areas. She made every minute count! I would definitely go back and recommend her to anyone. Amazing experience!
Lori Fecteau on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 01:09 AM
Suzanne provides precise, knowledgeable massage therapy that gets to the root of your discomfort and leaves you feeling amazing relief. Deep, meaningful work, without being painful. She sought feedback throughout the session, allowing the work to be specifically tailored to me. If I lived closer I’d be here every week.
Andrea White on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 11:32 AM
Suzanne is absolutely amazing. She is a professional massage therapist and always willing to help and listen to her clients. Great location and outstanding service! Thank you for all you do!!!!
Business Response:

Aw, thanks Andrea!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kelli Michaud on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 12:26 PM
Suzanne is amazing at what she does! She helped me tremendously with my tight muscles and just overall feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.
Business Response:

Thank you Kelli! Glad it helped!

Lorraine Perro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 15:17 PM
Came highly recommended & I agree! First time i have ever felt compelled to reschedule immediately.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine!

Megan Day on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 04:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.