Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hearing Doctors - Rockville, MD (formerly Ascent Audiology & Hearing)

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Audiologist|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, #2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 761-2988

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/hearing-aids-audiologists-in-rockville-maryland-md.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Audiologist

12505 Park Potomac Ave # 250

(301) 656-0001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Audiologist

19415 Deerfield Ave

(703) 723-9672

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Audiologist

1800 Dual Hwy

(240) 329-4401
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5232 Dawes Ave

(703) 820-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Audiologist

6504 Old Branch Ave

(301) 449-8898
5.0
(1) · Audiologist

99 Cathedral St # 4

(410) 295-1616
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 11:21 AM
Dr. Charles was most patient with me and very knowledgeable.
Thelma E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:28 AM
I will refer your services. We are totally pleased. I would like to acknowledge in particular Catherine who is an asset to your department. I will totally recommend Dr. Boiano
Thelma.E40 on YellowBot

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:34 AM
I will recommend Dr. Boiano! I will refer your services. We are totally pleased. I would like to acknowledge in particular Catherine who is an asset to your department. I will totally recommend Dr. Boiano.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
scynthias on YellowBot

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 10:40 AM
Great, knowledgable, kind. Service at Ascent Audiology and Hearing is great. The doctors are very knowledgable especially Dr. Candace Robinson who has helped me and explained everything that I need to learn about my condition. She is so kind and really helped me improve my hearing.
Cynthia S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:21 AM
Great, knowledgable, kind.
Rae N. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 11:02 AM
Receptionist is very welcoming and parking is great in the area. Dr Robinson used a computer program to assess my complaint and verify what I was hearing. Then she used the graphs to correct each ear. I was really impressed with Candace.
Rae.N395 on YellowBot

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:26 AM
Impressive Service Receptionist is very welcoming and parking is great in the area. Dr Robinson used a computer program to assess my complaint and verify what I was hearing. Then she used the graphs to correct each ear. I was really impressed
William B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:41 AM
Take advantage of this very professional organization.
Ann M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:44 AM
One provider office to look forward to visiting. The provider is very knowledgeable and patient, friendly and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.