Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heard & Smith

Claimed
1.6
58 reviews
|Legal Services|San Antonio, TX 78209

3737 Broadway St Ste 310, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 820-3737

https://www.heardandsmith.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

300 Convent St Suite 2100

(210) 224-5575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Legal

3011 Nacogdoches Road Bldg. #1

(210) 570-7441

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Legal

10107 McAllister Fwy

(210) 225-3121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

8118 Datapoint Dr

(210) 614-6400
5.0
(4) · Legal

222 Main Plaza

(210) 227-5161

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

755 Loop 337 Ramp A

(830) 358-7432
About

More about Heard & Smith LLP Social Security Disability, VA Disability, Estate Planning, Inheritance, Supplemental Security Income, Guardianship, Probate.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.6
58 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
118
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy H. review for Heard & Smith
Kathy H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/04/2021, 13:36 PM
If I could give them a negative 5 stars I would. They don't stay in contact with you and they don't help with anything. I had an important letter coming from SS and they never gave me a heads up as to what was going on and from the tone of the lady at SS it sounded like they put up with this from them all the time. Pitiful that we put our lives in their hands and my letter I got was pass the deadline when I got it in the mail but do you think they called and said hey did you get that letter? No! still havent heard from them! I DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
William Lee review for Heard & Smith
William Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:48 AM
Don’t use them. Never called me back for info on my appeal & left me in limbo because they don’t do my type of appeal . All they want is your money on easy cases. Face book needs to take them off.
Susan H. review for Heard & Smith
Susan H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 19:13 PM
Heard smith Weston what a Joke
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Susan H. review for Heard & Smith
Susan H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 18:34 PM
don't ever these a hole they send scum out. and say that I have been drinking...
Respond to negative reviews
Susan H. review for Heard & Smith
Susan H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 16:15 PM
Don't do heard and smith scum bag attorneys
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly K. review for Heard & Smith
Shelly K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 08:18 AM
I am ready for war. I have done enough research that I believe I am positioned to make a difference. Any new reviews appreciated.
Richard g D. review for Heard & Smith
Richard g D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:03 AM
I only asked a simple question which they didn't answer and they hung up on me. Reading the reviews made me laugh when I saw how they got 2 1/2 stars out of 8 reviews. Two of the reviews were by their lawyers, who naturally gave themselves 5 stars each! The other responses were one 5 star and five 1 stars. It reminded me of a joke. A man asks a lawyer:" How much would it cost me for you to answer 3 questions ?" The lawyer thinks a little and answers: "$2000 plus tax." The man says:"That's a little expensive isn't it ?" The lawyer answers:"Yes, I suppose so, now what is your third question?"
Respond to negative reviews
Drew R. review for Heard & Smith
Drew R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:15 AM
Heard and Smith is the epitome of incompetence, false representation, fraud and complete failure to prepare a SSDI case for 2 and 1/2 years. This firm should be disbarred. Bunch of dumb fucken assholes looking to get the shit kicked out of em Texas Style. Stay away from this clusterphuck firm!
Debbie D. review for Heard & Smith
Debbie D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 11:44 AM
Horrible and disorganized! The one thing they were suppose to do, get my medical records to the judge before the hearing, was not done. I called them twice and was told they had the reords up to date. I got to the hearing and was informed by my so called attorney that they were missing the last 15 months of records!Thank god I took it upon myself to get records sent to me and I brought them along "just in case". I would have walked into my hearing with no records!!!I Cannot believe the incompetence of this company!! It just blows me away that they are still practicing. I hate to even give them one star.The heck of it is I'm fairly certain I won my case (thanks to my hard work, not theirs)and the thought of having to give these crooks 6000.00 makes me sick!!! Please do not hire these people!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.