Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Habits Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Cornelius, NC 28031

20700 N Main St, Ste 100, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 895-7777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Colon Hydrotherapy. Whole body health and detoxing. Speed Waxing. Medical Grade Skincare.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Johnson-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:38 AM
Awesome facials and massage by Charli!! Thank you for helping me get my skin together.
Tracey Johnson-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:24 AM
Awesome facial with Charli, very professional and knowledgeable can't wait to try some of the other services.
Business Response:

Thank you Tracey! You girls are amazing and I love that my job lets me take care of amazing women like you and your daughter!!

Erin Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:58 AM
Charli was great!! Had my first facial with her today and it was spectacular! Will definitely be back!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming to see me Erin Stephens it was my pleasure!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Serena Bloch on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 03:12 AM
Seriously the best facial I've had! Charli really is fantastic and spends every minute making sure you are being taken care of! Thank you!!!
Business Response:

I love pampering my girls! Thank you Serena!! -Charli

Jessica Tettmar Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:16 AM
I recently had a live blood observation and colon cleanse and it was amazing! Truly awesome how they knew health problems I have had without me saying anything. I recommend Healthy Habits to everyone!
Holly Bilicki on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 11:53 AM
I wish more people were familiar with colonics. Loved Bonnie. She's a knowledgable lady.
Kathy Closs Byrnes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 07:28 AM
I have been here repeatedly for colon cleanse, live blood observation and waxing. Love this place!
Dori Leone on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2014, 02:00 AM
Jessica Schuler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2014, 10:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.