Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthsouth Rehabilitation Hospital of Utah

Own this business?
4.4
32 reviews
|Healthcare|White City, UT 84094

8074 1300 E, White City, UT 84094

(801) 561-3400

https://encompasshealth.com/utahrehab

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

551 E State Rd

(801) 492-5217
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
4.7
(512) · Medical Centers

2000 Circle of Hope Dr

(801) 581-6365
About

When you choose Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of Utah as your rehabilitation partner, you’re choosing a highly qualified team of nurses, therapists and physicians working together to deliver a fully coordinated program of rehabilitative care. Our focus is on you, so we personalize each program to your diagnosis and condition and back those programs with enhanced technology and the most advanced treatments for the greatest potential outcomes. While you are with us, we need you focused on getting better, and want to make the process as comfortable and safe as possible. Our state-of-the-art hospital offers rooms which include amenities such as televisions, telephones, and wi-fi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
32 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Powell on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 02:23 AM
Thanks to the hard working people at Encompass. We are pleased with the care we received after my husbands double knee surgery. The PT work is second to none!
Margaret Elmore Dansie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:53 AM
My husband went to HealthSouth for rehab after having a total hip replacement. The therapy there was excellent. He had PT twice a day for an hour each time ant OY once. He was discharged well prepared to live at home and still had 2 weeks of PT at home. He had 2 episodes of having a rapid heart rate and low blood pressure so they called in a cardiologist to treat that with arranging to follow up after discharge. I'm confident they have the resources to help with any problems that arise. The staff is wonderful. There were none that I didn't really like. I absolutely recommend them!
Roger Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:29 AM
I spent over a month here post cancer surgery. Saying that I came to Love these people is an understatement. .... The people that work here, Love what they do, and they are all the greatest Servants of the highest order.. They are accomplished, dedicated and experienced. I never felt my case left to chance... Or that my needs were simply "on their list of things to do today" Rather, each individual I encountered came to be my friend, my mentor, my confidant, my physician my comedian ! Each never failed, to encourage me, and understand when the chips were down... I could not possibly recommend them higher * * * * * * * 7 stars You or your loved one deserves this level of care. Roger C. Wood
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Diane Story on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:28 AM
Thank you for looking after my sweet heart! Helping him rest recover and learn to walk again ~ one day at a time. I appreciate all your staff does.
Patricia Anne Farthing Strange on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:18 AM
I have just left HealthSouth and I have nothing but praise and good words for the care I received from everyone. The nursing staff, doctors, therapist and even kitchen staff were all exceptional! I would recommend this place to anyone needing their services. Thank you, HealthSouth!
Lorna Slabaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:58 AM
The level of care and teamwork at this facility was phenomenal. My mom had a second stroke, and she needed special care. The therapists Cynthia, Allison and DR K and Dr Rada have really taken good care of her, having faith in her that she could get better!! I didn't want to leave her, but I felt confident she was in good hands.
Goyo Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 04:32 AM
back in 1998 I was in a truck rollover accident that put me in a coma for 6 weeks and I was stationed at Health South at some point. I made so many good friends, and have not gone back to visit in years. I should have and am not standing in a pleasant mood for having done so. My name is Greg Meyer and I love it there. The food was lovely to me, I enjoyed physical therapy, as I was into sports as it was anyways. Ted Sexton and his wife both worked, and perhaps still do work there. I love all the people who helped me at Health South and I owe them 10 fold for what they have done for me. I hope to see them again soon. Stay strong and know that GOD is watching over you as you are helping people there to improve and strengthen in their lives. GOD BLESS YOU and take care!!!
David Corbett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:46 AM
Tina Mounteer Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:40 AM
My Son in Law received wonderful rehabilitative care at Health South. We loved all of the staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.