Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
170 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76179

705 W East Bailey Boswell Road, Suite 200, Fort Worth, TX 76179

(817) 306-8585

https://www.healthsourcechiro.com/saginaw/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

1001 Glade Rd #120

(817) 427-2777
About

Chiropractic services with Rehabilitation. Helping our patients feel better and maintain daily activities. Our team is trained to encourage our patients to live healthier and retain wellness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
170 reviews
5148
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Krystal Hunka review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Krystal Hunka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 11:33 AM
The staff is AMAZING. They treat you like family. Very knowledgeable, and thorough when it comes to your treatment. They truly care about your well being. I've never had one bad experience. I highly recommended, going and see Dr. Nikki, and her staff.
Kristin Morales review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Kristin Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 09:55 AM
hip was locked up and the stretching and strengthening have helped me to progress to zero pain and love how close to home it is.
Sergio Marquez review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Sergio Marquez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:42 AM
Doctor Nicole and the staff here got my back all better first time in over ten years that I don’t have back pain . I recommend walking in or even crawling in
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Charlie Wren review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Charlie Wren on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 11:34 AM
Kat Wren review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Kat Wren on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:43 AM
Great staff and wonderful doc
Scott Horton review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Scott Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:46 PM
Dr. Nicole, Brenda, Anita, as well as the entire staff are all awesome and work as a team to help each and every patient. While PT is not always fun, I look forward to seeing this team each visit as they continue to help me rehab my shoulder. Great team who create a great atmosphere all working towards one goal, making sure each client accomplishes whatever is necessary to becoming healthy. Thanks, Healthsource of Saginaw, for everything you do!
Corey Clendening review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Corey Clendening on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 12:34 PM
I have been a customer of this branch for over 8 years, and I cannot recommend them to enough people. The staff is incredible, they are observant, compassionate and always positive. I have seen turnover (not much) and at first I would think it wouldnt be a good thing, but I was proven wrong everytime, they have only picked winners!!! This office pumps me up from the moment I walk in the door!!! Dr. Nicole is wonderful, she pays attention to my needs and issues and adjusts me perfectly everytime. The control she has is amazing, and she has demonstrated that no matter my ailment or issue, she has the knowledge to help me fix it and make the pain go away! Chiropractic Care is all about continuing treatment after your pain goes away, maintenance is key. I like that my treatment is here with these people. You are in good hands.
Rob Morse-Ellington review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Rob Morse-Ellington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:37 AM
Such nice staff who genuinely care. Relaxed environment that’s fun.
Deanna Wolken Bray review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Deanna Wolken Bray on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 13:50 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.