Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76179

705 W East Bailey Boswell Road, Suite 200, Fort Worth, TX 76179

(817) 306-8585

https://www.healthsourcechiro.com/saginaw/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic services with Rehabilitation. Helping our patients feel better and maintain daily activities. Our team is trained to encourage our patients to live healthier and retain wellness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5145
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Fuller Ellsworth review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Brenda Fuller Ellsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:56 AM
love Dr. Nicole & staff. Been going 10 years now.
Amanda Burnham review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Amanda Burnham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:44 AM
Great first appointment. Looking forward to visiting again.
Rhonda Teel Asberry review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Rhonda Teel Asberry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 03:06 AM
The entire staff are so kind and funny!!! I love Dr. Nichol and she is always willing to listen!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Janet Lovell review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Janet Lovell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:20 AM
I love the people and they have helped me get back on my feet. I love it
Talera Lara review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Talera Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:29 AM
The chiropractors really take their time with you when you’re in the office. They are really great with adjusting. My baby even gets adjusted by Dr. Minatrea! She is amazing!
Christopher M Ward review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Christopher M Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 10:45 AM
Great people even better treatment.
Wendy Morton review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Wendy Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 08:28 AM
They are awesome! Highly recommend!!!
Jamie Reeves review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Jamie Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:23 AM
Love coming to Healthsource Chiropractic! Upon arrival the front desk is always so friendly and upbeat. Dr Nicole has been great treating my neck and back pain, along with the physical therapy specialist. I started to see relief after just 3 visits. Will definitely be recommending it! Also, did I mention she's great with kids?! I have seen her with numerous kids that have come in during my visits and she knows just how to work with them. I couldn't be happier with a chiropractic office.
Julia Mack review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Saginaw
Julia Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 08:07 AM
My family and I have been coming here for about 6 months. My 11year old daughter for headaches, clumsiness, and concentration issues, and my 5 year old son for behavioral issues. They can tell that regular chiro care helps them at school and even BEG to come see Dr. Nicole and staff. As for myself, I suffer from chronic neck and shoulder pain. Just recently, I found out I was pregnant and having a heck of a time with eating and morning sickness. My last appointment was just 4 days ago and I could tell immediately that I felt much better. I have been able to eat more this weekend and the nausea feeling has greatly subsided. I can’t wait to see how much better I will feel during this pregnancy than I ever did with my others! I will be bringing baby after birth to make sure he/she has the best start! I highly recommend for the entire family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.