Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
510 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

60 Hospital Rd, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 466-2000

https://healthalliance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
510 reviews
5162
  
446
  
336
  
221
  
1220
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Miguel Oneandoriginal Smiley review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Miguel Oneandoriginal Smiley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 17:29 PM
Louise Stewart review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Louise Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:53 AM
My mother was in leominster hospital few years back being 88 she wet the bed two nurses aides put her down making her cry the woman that was in her room told us about it i wanted them fired they told us they would get disciplined i wanted to get a lawyer but my mother said never mind i dont want trouble if i have to come back here one month later she passed away and i still cant get over it thinking they may do it again
Respond to negative reviews
Janet Cameron review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Janet Cameron on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 20:50 PM
My dad is 92 and he was treated really great, however the Registration girl in the Er waiting room is very stoned faced, not friendly at all . Looks at you and doesn't say anything welcoming, I get she was with a patient but when she stood up to check for a room she could have said or asked are you here to be seen but not a word. That is twice I've witnessed this with 2 different girls. On the very bright side the ER nurses and Dr's were excellent. I wish I had all there names and right now my dad is on floor 2 and the staff are all attentive to my dad.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
David King review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
David King on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:19 AM
Every time I have visited the ER in Leominster, the staff was courteous and supportive. Today was no exception.
Carla DeLuca review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Carla DeLuca on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 13:38 PM
Was treated in a,timely fashion. The Np on call was,amazing and professional. The nurse that was a assigned to me was very nice compassionate .I rate 6 star's.All the help was helpful and kind.�
Carol Lightfoot review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Carol Lightfoot on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 18:56 PM
Excellent - efficient, friendly staff. Thank you for taking such good care of me quickly!
Diana Ortiz review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Diana Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 20:22 PM
Was admitted for my asthma. Originally put in one room to be told I don't belong on that floor to being put in a room with a tiny tv that doesn't work. I have been here 4 days already with nothing to do cuz you can't use the tv at all.
Felix Milii'e review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Felix Milii'e on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 17:00 PM
SkYe Tomboii review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
SkYe Tomboii on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:13 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.