Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
510 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

60 Hospital Rd, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 466-2000

https://healthalliance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
510 reviews
5162
  
446
  
336
  
221
  
1220
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rissa Hovasse review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Rissa Hovasse on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 17:00 PM
Meredith Colello review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Meredith Colello on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 09:01 AM
I have had multiple experiences at Clinton ER! ! They are truly professional, caring, attentive,and most of all CARING! !I have nothing but the highest praise for every team member. My whole family has had emergency treatment here one time or another. They saved my husband's life when he had a heart attack last April. Do not mess with my go to hospital!!!
Rebecca Jean review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Rebecca Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 07:40 AM
To everyone on here who has had an issue with this place and has contacted the “complaint department” only to be told they did nothing wrong, contact Joint Commission. You can file a complaint online with the Joint Commission. Something needs to be done and they need to own up to their mistakes and FIX THEM so no one else has to experience it.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Chris Tupper Bibby review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Chris Tupper Bibby on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 04:17 AM
Unfortunately, things have changed since the merger- Clinton Hospital has lost all its small hospital attention to patients .
Danielle Acevedo review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Danielle Acevedo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:49 AM
I went to the ER, concerned I may have injured my ribs. I spent a total of 6 & 1/2 hours there, 4 of those hours were in tears in the waiting room. It was busy, I'll give them that, but they honestly just seemed disorganized and lacking in communication. I watched more people getting discharged than getting brought in. In my time in the waiting room, I watched 4 patients walk out, 2 of which were parents with sick babies. When I finally got an xray, the tech seemed in a rush, and I struggled to keep up with her as I was in a lot of pain. When I got back to my room, a nurse asked if i was going to be able to walk to xray, to which i explained i just got back. All said and done, the dr told me she would send my prescriptions to the 24 HR pharmacy so that i could start them right away. She didn't. Just an all around bad experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Jean review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Mary Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:02 AM
North Main Street urgent care went today with back pain, they did nothing, refused to give me anything for pain. Because we have an drug problem. Like really have no record of any pain meds so what is the problem. Stay away Gardner hospital or Nashoba would be better bet.
Cher Kalil review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Cher Kalil on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:04 AM
No waiting, processed and straight in, in less than five minutes! Everyone from doctors and nurses, etc were kind and very accommodating. I needed to stay over night and though they were full they found me a single room, a penthouse! I would choose this hospital over St V's in a heartbeat!
Jennifer Musche Vidito review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Jennifer Musche Vidito on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:53 AM
Tanya Bourque review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Tanya Bourque on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.