Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
510 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

60 Hospital Rd, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 466-2000

https://healthalliance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
510 reviews
5162
  
446
  
336
  
221
  
1220
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Enmascarado Santo review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Enmascarado Santo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:00 AM
Yes Everything is a perfect hospital
Vicky Odell review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Vicky Odell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 10:57 AM
the best staff ever ❤️ they treat you with the up most respect they could give you they care for their patients
Karen Lee Jacob review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Karen Lee Jacob on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:36 AM
The staff always does their best to make you feel comfortable when you’re spending time for tests.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jessica Gagnon review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Jessica Gagnon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 08:51 AM
After reading Some negative reviews . From recently moving to North Central mass I was very nervous of my need for Emergency Care. However I have been Pleasantly surprised with my care. The ER was a bit slow but very thorough. After being Admitted I was well taken care of. Thanks to all Involved. You made me feel Welcome and made me feel better!
Kelly Ann review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Kelly Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:36 AM
Recently was seen in the ER. The nurse was amazing and the doctor knew exactly what was wrong . I was in and out within 4 hours .
Gena Marie review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Gena Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:30 AM
We had our sweet baby boy here Sunday afternoon.. They were amazing and so sweet during our labor and delivery and during our stay.. we went home today and miss the staff already !! So happy helpful and sweet making a some what scary situation into such an easy one .. Our family appreciates the staffs love for their job and patients .. We would love to have our future children here for sure !! Thank you again — with Stephen Maycock.
Joann Barrows Howes review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Joann Barrows Howes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:20 AM
The Leominster Hospital is a joke! They sent my mother home with two stress fractures in her back because they are too incompetent/lazy to take an X-ray. They should be ashamed of themselves.
Cheryl J Richard review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Cheryl J Richard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:00 AM
Follow up with patience after cpap. I missed my pick up appt. and a month + later, no one is able to find my information. UMASS is too big and too department oriented instead team oriented.
Sam Doucette review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Sam Doucette on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 12:14 PM
my husband sat in the waiting room at Leominster Hospital with a broken foot for 2 hours and never got seen before he got fed up and left. the following day we went to urgent care and were in and out, with x-rays, in 30 minutes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.