Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Dimensions Consulting

Own this business?
3.7
15 reviews
|Real Estate|Minnetonka, MN 55343

12900 Whitewater Dr Suite 201, Suite 201, Minnetonka, MN 55343

(763) 537-5700

https://healthdimensionsgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

723 Cleveland Ave S

(651) 698-2434
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8325 Wayzata Blvd Ste 200

(763) 367-7400
5.0
(1) · Property Management

2523 S Wayzata Blvd #10

(612) 377-1212
5.0
(1) · Property Management

4111 MacKenzie Ct NE

(763) 497-8020
About

The Health Dimensions Group is a management and consulting firm that offers market assessment, planning and implementation services. The firm provides financial analysis and compliance monitoring services. It also offers strategic planning, operational improvement and reimbursement optimization solutions. In addition, the Health Dimensions Group provides financial performance evaluation and health care services. The firm serves continuing care retirement communities and assisted and independent living facilities. It provides consulting services to organizations that seek to develop and enhance its senior citizen care services. The Health Dimensions Group additionally offers marketing plan de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Claire on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 20:48 PM
I felt connected to HDG from my first interview. Great people with a great vision!
Jaime Contreras on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:19 AM
It is a wonderful place to work.
Julia Rulla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:28 AM
Absolutely. I am thrilled to be a part of their team at Chris Jensen!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Derek Joswiak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:23 AM
Health Dimensions Group has helped our community the past 3 years put systems in place that will benefit our residents and staff. They truly put people first. Their main concern is that the residents and staff are doing well and that is a value that you do not always see in companies. I am extremely happy and proud to be associated with Health Dimensions Group and would recommend them to anyone.
Lynn Kagel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:19 AM
Extremely impressive, dedicated and knowledgeable people. I feel very fortunate to be a part of their team!
Kristina Smith Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:14 AM
Health Dimensions Group encourages staff engagement and job satisfaction. I have been able to witness this first hand while working with them over the past 3 years.
Kelsey Clemens-Robb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Zac Clemens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:04 AM
What a joke. Kathleen A Connelly sent a threatening letter trying to intimidate me. When called she can’t be reached in any capacity, but after 45 MINUTES on hold they put me to talk to Ann Robinson. After expressing the issues she said she wasn’t at liberties to answer any questions!! Stay away from these frauds! Kathleen threatened legal action and says she’s an attorney at law, but not able to practice law in ILLINOIS where this being handled! Sickening. I hope they wise up and people see this to stay away. Feel free to contact me for any documents to prove all of this!
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Utecht Prayfrock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.