Logo White
Watch Demo

Health 1st of Greenfield, P.c.

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Dental|Greenfield, IN 46140

737 W Green Meadows Dr #100, Ste 100, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 462-2849

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

2 people are looking at this business

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Hundley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 18:03 PM
I have never had a more amazing experience. The entire staff makes you feel like you are family. I have had a lot of dental issues lingering for over three years, and after two weeks of visiting Dr. K and Barri, my problems were solved! I recommend them to all my friends, family, and coworkers-even strangers! That is how great they are!
Michele Coleman Cronk on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 14:44 PM
Dr Kaminski is an amazing dentist. Have had many dental issues over the years and he has created a Hollywood smile for me. What an artist!
Mandy LaFon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 16:57 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 18:15 PM
Dr McQuinn is AMAZING & very cute too ;) super kind, patient, understanding & helpful!
Skip Kuker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 17:15 PM
Got to say that Dr. Jeff McQuinn was great! Got a root canal and he made it as good an experience as possible.
Courtney Hackleman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:22 AM
Taylor McCorkle Utt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:32 AM
I take my 6yr old son to see Dr. McQuinn and he is always wonderful with him. Even when he was new to the dentist he felt comfortable quickly. He had a tooth pulled and is still glad to go back to the dentist. (Just fyi that's saying a lot even if a grown person was comfortable after that). For the life of me I can't remember his assistant but she is always wonderful and kind as well. Definitely an office worth going to!
Ryan Hammer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 00:09 AM
Dianne G Osborne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 04:52 AM
Exceptional staff and dentists! Highly recommend Dr. K's office to anyone searching for the best dentistry and smiling faces.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.