Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Waters Float Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
149 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Houston, TX 77019

A, 504 W Gray St, Houston, TX 77019

(832) 767-1480

http://www.hwfloatspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(81) · Wellness

5702 Feagan St

(832) 236-0134
About

Healing Waters Float Spa offers the most serene eco-friendly atmosphere for you to gain the most rejuvenating floatation therapy experience. Whether you seek floatation therapy for stress relief, pain reduction, or to aid in deeper states of rest and meditation; everyone will find relaxation and healing for the body, mind, and soul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
149 reviews
5130
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey Smith review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Trey Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:55 AM
Absolutely loved it. Very clean, professional, calm, perfect! Exactly what I hoped it would be! I'll be back
Steve Carson review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Steve Carson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:21 AM
Ramon Brown review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Ramon Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:38 AM
Super excited to see these doors open, after an exclusive prefloat I plan to encourage all the Gymnastics coaches and their athletes in the houston area to join in on the experience.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sandra Dupree Sutherland review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Sandra Dupree Sutherland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:57 AM
Sue Carson review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Sue Carson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:54 AM
Steve and I tried this last week and it was profound. It's hard to put into words but if I had to articulate it ... It's like being cleansed of exterior judgements and giving your brain a massage 💆🏻It's like coming home... to yourself. We did it 7 days ago and I'm discovering new benefits daily along with the best sleep I've had since becoming a mom. Thanks Carlos for providing this transformstive tool for the everyday person. It's a game changer and I can't wait to float again. #healingwaters #float #returnhome
Daniel Porlan review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Daniel Porlan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:25 AM
Val Bondarenko review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Val Bondarenko on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:03 AM
Absolutely the best place in Houston to relax and get yourself in the right state of mind while letting your body recover and relax. Wonderful!!
Jessica Globe Trotrer review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Jessica Globe Trotrer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:02 AM
Seriously the best, most amazing float spa I've ever been to. The energy is amaZing!!!!
Kimo Show review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Kimo Show on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.