Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Waters Float Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
149 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Houston, TX 77019

A, 504 W Gray St, Houston, TX 77019

(832) 767-1480

http://www.hwfloatspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(81) · Wellness

5702 Feagan St

(832) 236-0134
About

Healing Waters Float Spa offers the most serene eco-friendly atmosphere for you to gain the most rejuvenating floatation therapy experience. Whether you seek floatation therapy for stress relief, pain reduction, or to aid in deeper states of rest and meditation; everyone will find relaxation and healing for the body, mind, and soul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
149 reviews
5130
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberto Escalera Contreras review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Roberto Escalera Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:48 AM
Best experience I've had so far. Awesome staff and great atmosphere
Adam Montoya review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Adam Montoya on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:30 AM
Very nice. Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Will go to again!
Kris Langenfeld review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Kris Langenfeld on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:31 AM
From the moment you walk in, you feel your body begin to relax. Seriously, go here! I had never done anything like this and had no idea what to expect. I'm a control freak and was able to relax (that means so can you!). I felt more relaxed in 60 minutes than if I could sleep all night. Plus, your skin will feel so amazingly soft and look younger.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Whitney Echols review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Whitney Echols on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:17 AM
Ryan Hall review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Ryan Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:58 AM
Although a bit nervous for my first float session, as soon as i walked through the door i felt grounded and all nervousness or anxiety left my mind without hesitation. The rooms are spacious and put together in such a way that you cannot help but feel peaceful. After rinsing i stepped into the float cabin, sat down, laid back, and boom i was floating. The experience could not have been better! After rinsing and changing i made my way to the post-float room where there were a variety of books to read and herbal teas to drink. Overall it was one of the best spa experiences ive ever had! Everyone there is extremely professional and helpful with any questions. If you havent already, put it on your bucket list!
Christopher Alvarez review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Christopher Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:02 AM
I just booked another float!!This was my 1st Adventure at healing waters and loved it.Juan Carlos and Cyrus walked me thru my 1st float and just made me feel very comfortable thru the process.I was pretty stressed out before I got there and walked out an hour later feeling like I could tackle anything the world puts in my path. Went home and fell sleep for eight hours straight and my skin feels rejuvenated from the Epson salt. I'm now putting healing waters in my weekly routine.
Enrique Salinas review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Enrique Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:39 AM
So I went there expecting to just have a nice relaxing treatment but what I got was a soul opening experience... I did a one hour session in which I reached deep levels of relaxation that I haven't even reached in my meditation practice. When I say it was a "soul opening" experience I mean, I literally felt my heart/soul break thru it's shell - if that makes any sense... You really can't put it into words just go and try it for yourself, you won't be disappointed... Thanks Juan Carlos and Cyrus for such an amazing place...
Jeremy Lopez review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Jeremy Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:29 AM
I'm been floating many years now glad more Float centers are opening up. Everything here is top notch if you are in Houston area I highly recommend stop by for as Float
Shervin Mazid review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Shervin Mazid on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.