Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Waters Float Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
149 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Houston, TX 77019

A, 504 W Gray St, Houston, TX 77019

(832) 767-1480

http://www.hwfloatspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(81) · Wellness

5702 Feagan St

(832) 236-0134
About

Healing Waters Float Spa offers the most serene eco-friendly atmosphere for you to gain the most rejuvenating floatation therapy experience. Whether you seek floatation therapy for stress relief, pain reduction, or to aid in deeper states of rest and meditation; everyone will find relaxation and healing for the body, mind, and soul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
149 reviews
5130
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Eastman review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Becca Eastman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:36 AM
Did my very first float today and couldn't wait to leave a review. I found this place via Groupon so I figured I would give it a try as I've been interested in float therapy ever since I learned that it existed. I was met at the front by Cyrus who owns the place and he was very sweet and kind. Has a great aura about him. I let him know that I was a little nervous to give this a try and he explained everything in great detail and reassured me that I was going to have a great experience. It took a little bit to get used to but soon I found myself forgetting I was even in water. I felt extremely relaxed when I left and I can't wait to float again! Healing Waters is excellent, extremely clean and very welcoming.
Martha Villegas review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Martha Villegas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:48 AM
I tried my very first floatation therapy session yesterday and really enjoyed it! First off the vibe right when you walk in is so relaxing and positive. I was greeted by one of the owners Juan Carlos. His energy was so zen and welcoming! Next he showed me around the room and then I was able to get my session started. It was so different that anything I had ever done before. While floating I could feel my mind truly relax. It was such a serene experience. Definitely would recommend!
Londa DaSilva review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Londa DaSilva on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:33 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Dom Thocher review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Dom Thocher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:17 AM
Did 2 floats so far. The first one was nerve wracking at first but eventually I relaxed into a deep meditative state, which I’ve never experienced before. The second one I let go deeper and some scary thoughts popped into my mind and made my float somewhat uncomfortable mentally. However, it showed me some of my deepest fears and how some of them are just an illusion. I’m still going to keep floating and hopefully get to a much deeper/calmer state of mind!
Valerie Cosse' Lacy review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Valerie Cosse' Lacy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:02 AM
Great staff and amazing spa. I was nervous going in but came out so relaxed and excited to go back and float again.
Claire Falknor review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Claire Falknor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:28 AM
Best form of recovery! Whenever I need a mental and physical break, I come here. Awesome staff and great environment!
Kalia Marie review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Kalia Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:00 AM
Jodi Munsinger Boyd review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Jodi Munsinger Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 02:40 AM
This place is not only beautiful but so relaxing. I wasn’t sure what to expect but floating really helped my neck and shoulder tension tremendously. As a hair stylist, my body is under a lot of stress and this helped more than any massage has ever been able to. I look forward to making this a regular part of my health and wellness routine. Thanks Healing Waters!
Jessica Cramer review for Healing Waters Float Spa
Jessica Cramer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:21 AM
This is THE PLACE to float. I have floated before and I feel what makes this place special is the atmosphere before and after your float that truly enhance the experience. You are set up in your own private room with a beautiful shower and the tanks are wonderful. The relaxing room is an extra bonus where you can hang out, settle into your energy and ground yourself before going back out into the world.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.