Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Channels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Boulder, CO 80301

4084 Eleuthera Ct, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 482-2789

https://healingchannels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Alternative Medicine

2480 S Downing St

(303) 733-4466
5.0
(12) · Alternative Medicine

1739 N Marion St

(303) 813-1800
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2970 Washington St

(720) 333-1319
5.0
(16) · Alternative Medicine

2030 Ionosphere St Suite A

(303) 772-1551
5.0
(17) · Alternative Medicine
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6630 E Exposition Ave

(303) 388-1227
About

Rosa Haritos, PhD CHt, is a healing medium that offers safe and effective spiritual healing modalities to help you regain health and wholeness: * Channeled and Distance Healing * Shamanic Healing * Soul Retrieval * John of God Crystal Bed Therapy * Spiritual Counseling * Life between Lives Spiritual Regression

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
julia f. review for Healing Channels
julia f. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/06/2021, 05:58 AM
Rosa is a beacon of light. Weaving a tapestry of love & empowerment, Rosa offers an evolutionary doorway through which those who choose can walk into a transformed experience of themselves, each other & the world. With the support and guidance of the spiritual realms, she truly invites each of us to recognize, reflect and shift the unhealthy & limiting systems within and around us in order to create the peace, balance, happiness and joy we all deserve. If you are looking to begin your spiritual healing journey, connect with your authentic self or realize the unlimited healing power of your soul, look no further. Healing Channels is for you.
Danielle Longano review for Healing Channels
Danielle Longano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 12:50 PM
When I first contacted Rosa I was very chronically ill for many years. I was starting to feel like I was cursed or that something was holding me back because I could just never seem to “catch a break” in regards to my health and none of my doctors or specialists knew why I was so sick all the time. I asked my Reiki Master what to do at this point and she advised I speak with Rosa. She told me that she had worked with Rosa in the past and that she completely changed her life and also her relative’s life, where auto-immune symptoms seemed to completely heal soon after working with Rosa. I feel working with Rosa not only helped align my mind, body and spirit connection, but also opened a healing channel, which allowed my doctors to start putting some of the “puzzle pieces” together to start solving my medical mysteries because once I started working with her, the doctors also were able to start finding diagnosis for many of my health issues. It was like the universe opened up and allowed answers to start coming through! I went through some healing sessions with Rosa, then dream analysis, and Soul Retrieval. I told her that the dream analysis probably won’t shed much light on things because for some reason, in the recent years, I cannot remember my dreams anymore. She assured me that when we start doing dream analysis, that the dreams will come and that I will be able to remember them. Sure enough, every night I had several dreams and could remember them very vividly! And after reading the analysis of these dreams you start to see patterns. This was very fascinating to me and it started really opening my mind to things that have hindered my spiritual growth throughout the years and made me think about many things differently than in the past. Then she did my Soul Retrieval after that! I feel like it changed me in ways that are hard to put into words! I feel like my third eye has been opened, I feel an ease and calmness about myself whereas before I felt like a constant anxiety for some reason, like an almost constant tension in my stomach that is gone now. I feel more present in the moment and take more time to appreciate things that I would have overlooked in the past. I have only recently gone through the Soul Retrieval and look forward to more spiritual grown and expansion as the year continues! I feel like a different (improved) person than when I started this healing journey. My experience with Rosa has been amazing and life changing! She truly cares about helping people to be well, whole and complete, on a spiritual level! She takes the time to explain everything and answers any questions, without judgement. She is a true teacher and honestly, she “runs circles” and miles around my therapist by leaps and bounds! The work I have done with Rosa has given me a new perspective on life and how I see and react to things in the world. I feel like a re-birth/new beginning on life has taken place! It’s hard to put into words, the feeling of true healing within the spirit body, but I seem to have a different perspective on life now and would recommend her services to my family and anyone I love!
Business Response:

Danielle, it has been such a privilege to work with you on your healing journey. You are a courageous and determined young woman. I know it was difficult at times but you trusted yourself and never gave up. I look forward to hearing about how life unfolds now that you have reclaimed your spiritual gifts and embodied your powerful, loving, authentic Self. May you continue to share your gifts and shine your light, making this world a better place. 💕

Danielle Longano review for Healing Channels
Danielle Longano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:48 AM
When I first contacted Rosa I was very chronically ill for many years. I was starting to feel like I was cursed or that something was holding me back because I could just never seem to “catch a break” in regards to my health and none of my doctors or specialists knew why I was so sick all the time. I asked my Reiki Master what to do at this point and she advised I speak with Rosa. She told me that she had worked with Rosa in the past and that she completely changed her lif... Continue Reading
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Adri Cola review for Healing Channels
Adri Cola on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 14:12 PM
Unbelievable worth it as she is a kind, gifted, compassionate soul that I appreciate so much and has been so helpful and pivotal for me. xoxox
Bessy Kats review for Healing Channels
Bessy Kats on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:12 AM
It’s hard to put down in words the gratitude I have for Rosa. I struggled for nearly 2 decades in a toxic marriage that I should have known better to stay in but unfortunately I wasn’t strong enough because I didn’t believe in myself. Holding on to anger and pain with no self-love I kept thinking I wasn’t good enough or deserved better. Just after one session with Rosa, I started seeing things differently. I was able to control my emotions . People noticed instantly and asked why did I have a glow , standing taller. I have not even started soul retrieval and can’t even imagine how Rosa will change my life after that. From the instant we first chatted I felt a sense of calmness from her and her willingness to help. I would strongly recommend Rosa and her healing powers to anyone who may have lost their true self and power.
Madeline Michelin review for Healing Channels
Madeline Michelin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 13:47 PM
Do you want to live a joy filled life? Then contact Rosa. She is an amazingly gifted healing medium. She has helped my family and myself for many years. Rosa is like family. She can provide safe alternative healing for your body, mind, and spirit, either in-person or long distance. Rosa radiates pure love and joy and a deep passion for helping others. For us, she was able to use her channeled energy healing to cure some physical issues we had. Rosa also helped us heal from past traumas, as well as release old unhealthy habits and behaviors. Rosa is an Earth Angel who we are blessed to have in our lives. Thank you Rosa for all you've done for us all!
Katie Critelli review for Healing Channels
Katie Critelli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 13:40 PM
In my time working with Rosa, she has been incredibly insightful, caring, and has really helped me to see my life through a different lens. I would recommend her to anyone and am very grateful that I met her and have been able to work with her!
Travis Robinson review for Healing Channels
Travis Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 14:49 PM
What can I say other than Rosa is truly amazing! She has an incredible ability to be able to meet you where you are at and also help you get where you want to go!!
Megan Brassard review for Healing Channels
Megan Brassard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 12:17 PM
Rosa is a profoundly gifted healer and a unique and special human being. It’s a blessing to have met her and to work with her and follow her guidance. She shares such incredibly beautiful energy and every part of my experience with her has been a gift. Thank you Rosa for helping me feel so safe and cared for. You are amazing!! ❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.