Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Cypress, TX 77429 United States

13119 Louetta Rd, Cypress, TX 77429 United States

(832) 698-4648

https://myhdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A private practice in Cypress, TX. We provide dental treatment for both children and adults including crowns, root canals, sealants, dentures, extractions, invisible braces, veneers, fillings and whitening. Although dentistry is our line of care, our specialty is to bring back the neighborhood dentist by providing a calm, trusting and gentle environment where we get to know you and your family, allow time for you to ask questions and be heard with appointments allotted for you, and seeing a consistent provider for years to come. Give us a try and we know you'll love us when you do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Gracey review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Katie Gracey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:55 AM
I’ve been going to HDentaL for about a year now. The team here is great! Dr. Lam explains in detail what is going on and what he recommends. All of my exams have been stress free and a pleasant experience. I had a dental emergency this morning and they were able to see me almost immediately and got me feeling better in no time.
Rick Lauder review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Rick Lauder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 06:12 AM
Good doctor great service
Sonia Rodriguez review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Sonia Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 09:23 AM
Awesome staff. They make you feel right at home. Superb!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jamie Vann review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Jamie Vann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 11:18 AM
Everyone is amazing here! Jackie was so helpful and squeezed me in for a semi emergency and seemed truly concerned. Sara, Dr. Lam’s assistant, was so sweet and helped watch my baby while they fixed my tooth-that means so much because no momma wants to take her 1 year old to the dentist with her 😳. Also, Dr. Lam was so professional and knowledgeable! My son felt so comfortable with you all and we will definitely be making this our family dentist!
Ta Vien-Huong review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Ta Vien-Huong on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 11:07 AM
Dr. Lam is the best! I've always been wary of going to the dentist but he and his team made me feel so comfortable and helped me to understand what my teeth (and health) needed. HIGHLY recommend!
Tram Truong review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Tram Truong on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 08:24 AM
I would give this place 10 stars if I could. Dr. Lam was beyond competent, professional, and kind. Unlike the previous dentists who just want to give you the bills and skip to the next patient, Dr. Lam explained everything in details and came up with a throrough treatment plan. I highly recommend HDental and its entire friendly staffs!
Kevyn Packer review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Kevyn Packer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 08:47 AM
Dr. Lam, Katy and Sara took care of all our family needs. My boys (3 and 5) were completely comfortable during their cleanings and examinations. Dr. Lam is so thorough when assessing our teeth. In addition to a cleaning I also had the whitening. I LOVE my results!!! Most importantly, my anxiety ridden husband that hasn’t been to a dentist in 16 years, was put at ease with Dr. Lam. This place really cares about all patients and that really shows.
Stephanie Hall review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Stephanie Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 17:26 PM
I was very anxious going to the dentist for my consult. I was comforted in knowing that Lam was concerned and wanted the best for my treatment. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Benny Johnson review for HDentaL / Dr. Huy Lam DDS General Dentist
Benny Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:06 AM
Dr. Lam will make you look as good as he does. Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.