Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hd Installers: Home Theater Installation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Theatre Installation|Los Angeles, CA 90006

906 S Alvarado St, Ste 1a, Los Angeles, CA 90006

(866) 431-4388

http://hdinstallers.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Theatre Installation

18627 Brookhurst St

(714) 624-5477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

6615 Franklin Ave

(866) 251-5749
5.0
(1) · Home Services

22566 Skipping Stone Dr

(661) 888-2664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Theatre Installation

7421 Laurel Canyon Blvd

(800) 224-5721

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Security Systems

10641 Flower Ave

(888) 218-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Home Theatre Installation

12794 W Washington Blvd

(310) 402-4818

2 people are looking at this business

About

Home Theater Installation, Plasma Tv Installation, Lcd Tv Installation, Audio & Video Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Hd Installers: Home Theater Installation
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/25/2009, 03:37 AM
Saved \$250 off of best buys prices and I couldnt be happier with the service I got!
TheRealDude review for Hd Installers: Home Theater Installation
TheRealDude on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

01/29/2008, 05:27 AM
HD Installers did a great job at a great price. A home theater installation experience that was perfect from start to finish!
A Yahoo Local User review for Hd Installers: Home Theater Installation
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

01/29/2008, 01:58 AM
HD Installers did a great job at a great price. A home theater installation experience that was perfect from start to finish!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Yahoo Local User review for Hd Installers: Home Theater Installation
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

09/01/2006, 02:10 AM
HD Installers did a great job! I purchased a LCD TV for my bedroom and a large screen Plasma TV for my living room. I also purchased a Bose surround sound home theater system for my both rooms. HD Installers hid all the wires in the wall and hung both the LCD TV and Plasma TV on the wall. It looks PERFECT! My wife wasnt to sure about getting this done and spending all that money on the TV but now she is very happy.
asu review for Hd Installers: Home Theater Installation
asu on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

09/01/2006, 01:57 AM
HD Installers did a great job! I purchased a LCD TV for my bedroom and a large screen Plasma TV for my living room. I also purchased a Bose surround sound home theater system for my both rooms. HD Installers hid all the wires in the wall and hung both the LCD TV and Plasma TV on the wall. It looks PERFECT! My wife wasnt to sure about getting this done and spending all that money on the TV but now she is very happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.