Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Retail|Hastings, Nebraska 68901

828 West 2nd Street, Hastings, Nebraska 68901

(402) 461-1070

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties we specialize in custom patches and embroidery Motorcycle apparel from your head to your toes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rodney Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2018, 02:10 AM
    I'm so glad I got to the shop when I did. The patches look great on my vest. Thanks so much.
    Seth White on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/18/2017, 09:30 AM
    Amazing customer service and great quality on custom patches.
    Eric Brott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2017, 09:02 AM
    Amazing work and great attention to detail, will be returning often!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Larry Lewis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 05:47 AM
    Frendly place great quality and selection of items prices are reasonable
    Robert Parker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2017, 09:27 AM
    Kick Ass Store With Everything You Could want..Great customer service. .Highly recommended to all..Check em out..
    Molly Nicole on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/10/2017, 14:22 PM
    Tiphany McCatloverson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/10/2017, 12:25 PM
    Robert Adams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/10/2017, 07:17 AM
    Jason Benway on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/10/2017, 07:09 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.