Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8449 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 357-1018

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trailer dealership, sales and service, gooseneck hitch installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:17 AM
Donnie Childers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:44 AM
I deliver to them and they treat me well and i never have to wait to unload
Jade Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:37 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marc A. Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:05 AM
Well I haven't been to this trailer retailer but I hear they're having a Grand opening for a new store in Marana AZ looking forward to my visit
Rosemary Iler Pike on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 06:07 AM
Rebecca Kenner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 07:35 AM
Highly recommend Hays!!!!The best experience I've ever had buying a trailer. Denny was so informative and helpful. Never felt pressure to buy, just pointed me in the right direction. The girls in the office are incredibly helpful and nice as well! All the staff makes you feel right at home and work hard to get you the trailer you want. Wouldn't want to buy from anyone else!
Karen Welker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 13:36 PM
Everyone at Hays were amazing!! If you are looking to buy a trailer I highly recommend Hays. Customer service after the sell has been amazing, they absolutely go above and beyond. We love our new Living quarter trailer.
Lisa Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 08:12 AM
We brought home our trailer from Hays today and love it! Everyone there was wonderful to work with. Junior went above and beyond for us, Mary and Angela were very nice and helpful, and Scott showed us everything we needed to know to enjoy our trailer. I would highly recommend Hays Trailer Sales to anyone! Thank you!!
Mandy Vogl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 11:18 AM
We came all the way from Colorado to Hays, because they had the inventory we were looking for. They went above and beyond to please us... Even down to the delivery of our new Cimarron horse trailer. Couldn't be happier :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.