Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8449 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 357-1018

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trailer dealership, sales and service, gooseneck hitch installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Wigen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 10:55 AM
Thank you Hays trailer sales for selling me my dream trailer and making it such a great experience you guys are the best I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used trailer to ck them out first Junior knows his stuff when it comes to trailers and the service was second to none!
Dano's Bail Bonds on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 02:04 AM
I did many hours of exhaustive research before deciding exactly what I wanted as a trailer for my Polaris Ranger Crew. I looked at every trailer manufacturer I could find on the internet and decided I wanted a Diamond C 33UVT, but I wanted it my way as I plan to keep it for the long haul. While essentially building my trailer by way of option list on the Diamond C website, I learned of Hays Trailer Sales being their Premier Distributor in Arizona. I went to their facility in...Continue Reading
Larry Montano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 07:51 AM
Awesome Group of People! Experienced and customer service is exceptional!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Caruso on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 04:41 AM
We bought a trailer and it was a very good experience with everyone. They are honest and friendly
Karen Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 12:55 PM
Want to say Thank you to Hays Trailer sales in Mesa, AZ. for working on my trailer and fixing the heating and ac issues. There customer service was beyond great and got me out of there by 2:30pm. A huge thanks to Ruall(spell check) who worked diligently to fix and also find a major issue with the ac unit that could of started a fire. Very stressful but so relieved its fixed. Thanks again. Karen Cobb, Bozeman, MT.
Sondra Vickers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:58 AM
Denny was awesome to work with! I wanted to surprise my husband for Christmas and he helped me out big time! I will definitely recommend Hays Trailer sales to everyone! Thanks for everything!
Jensen Tripp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:15 AM
Blake Epley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:06 AM
Shawna Purvis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.