Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8449 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 357-1018

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trailer dealership, sales and service, gooseneck hitch installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Row on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:21 AM
Super easy buying experience! Junior had everything taken care of with the trailer and financing when I arrived to pick it up. My Bison LQ is awesome!!
Bob Divis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:44 AM
We appreciate the Hays Family. We love our new Living Quarters Horse Trailer.
Kerri Kremer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 03:15 AM
A big thank you to all the staff at Hays trailer sales for helping me find just the right trailer!
Great service and always smiling
Could not have done this without Hays Trailer Sales!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carie Duer Banuelos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:56 AM
Amazing place to purchase a trailer!! Amazing customer service everyone went above and beyond to get me the horse trailer I wanted !!!
Tracy Shears on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 09:53 AM
I bought my three horse slant there last year and had the best experience in purchasing it. Junior is very knowledgeable of the products he sells.�
Jenni Ferris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:34 AM
Mary Ann Birrell Toohey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:39 AM
A big shout out and Thank you to Junior Hays, his beautiful wife and amazing shop manager Scott for taking care of me and my trailer. One year later with the few things it needed, I couldn't be happier. Bought a used trailer and Junior assured me I would be happy and he would back that up. I am, only needed a couple fixes and they made sure it was done on time for me to hit the road too. Junior is true to his word and has quality people around him. Thank You Hays we will continue to send people your way with confidence.
Brian Sessink on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:35 AM
My name is Brian and I purchased a nice utility trailer today from this business. They are family owned and have such a nice business. Danny created me immediately and answered all my questions. He was not pushy and earned my trust right away, something that is not easy to do. Angela was fantastic as well. Their prices were fair, the product high quality. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Patrick McGarry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 08:59 AM
Denny at Hays Trailer Sales could not have been nicer to deal with. Thank you for the great deal on Deborah's new Cimmaron!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.