Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8449 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 357-1018

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trailer dealership, sales and service, gooseneck hitch installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodee Owens on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 14:22 PM
A great experience in buying a newer trailer . We traded ours in to up grade a little , we found the perfect trailer , great transaction and when something needed to be fixed they went above and beyond to get it done .
Thank you guys
Chris Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:48 AM
Just picked up my 2018 Trails West 3 Horse slant from Chace! I can’t say enough about how well he treated me through the entire process of purchasing! I myself am in Sales and I will say he is truly a professional!
Jennifer McClellan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 12:35 PM
We purchased a horse trailer and Denny provided the best customer service. We felt like we were family. So much that within a month we ordered a utility trailer. Denny has kept in constant contact with us. We can’t wait to take delivery of our trailer. If you are in the market, stop here. You will be well taken care of.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Fedon Starr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 13:56 PM
A huge thank you to Junior ,Angela and mary for making this a great day for us!!!!!!!! We were finally able to get a living quarters trailer today because of their hard work!!!!!!!I would highly recommend them for all your trailer needs!!!!
Tamy Van Luik Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:09 AM
Hays Trailer Sales is the Best ! Cort in Tucson helped us find the perfect Living Quarters trailer even though we flip flopped on which one and at the last minute changed our minds. Craig was impressed at Junior showing up in Tucson to unhook our old trailer and hook up the new one. Excellent job guys ! We are Very happy with our second experience dealing with Hays ! Blessings on your growing business !
Michael Stoddard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 07:03 AM
Good people and great service. Denny will do right by you and do what it takes to make a return customer out of you.
Haley Longfield on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 07:02 AM
Just got home from Arizona with my brand new Trails West stock combo w/comfort package! I cannot express how happy I am with the OUTSTANDING customer service I received both on the phone while I was “just” (very) interested in the trailer to the moment I left the lot with it! I highly recommend Denny with any and all questions you could have regarding their massive inventory. Whatever your needs are, they have trailer to meet or exceed them. Every single member of the Hays Trailer Sales team were very nice, knowledgeable and accommodating! Not to mention they throw one hell of a customer appreciation party! Every past and current customer I met had the same great story as mine. If you’re loo...  more>>
Art Stoddard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:59 AM
Judy Peterson Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.