Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8449 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 357-1018

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trailer dealership, sales and service, gooseneck hitch installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Coinman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 04:45 AM
Go see Junior, for a no hassle good priced trailer where you will be treated friendly and fairly!
Kathleen Claire Gamble on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 13:02 PM
Bought a 2014 Calico Livestock trailer from Junior and couldn't be happier. Next on the list is a dump trailer. Nice guy, family run and you can't go wrong with Hay's Trailer Sales.
Kathleen Pavicevic on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2014, 03:57 AM
Very helpful an helps me run my business of Cowgirlup horse trailer rentals
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gary Romay on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 04:14 AM
Great family owned business with competitive pricing and quality service before, during and after the sale. I would highly recommend Hays Trailer Sales for all your trailer needs.
Sabi Bowers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2014, 11:23 AM
Drove in with a 70 model gooseneck and left with a 2014 gooseneck with tack room. Great experience. I was financed before I pulled in. Great selection of trailers and super friendly folks.
Bruce Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 07:17 AM
We just bought a 2014 Calico 3 horse slant bumper pull from Hays Trailer Sales. I have never had a sale go so quickly and smoothly. Junior and Angela are a fantastic team of knowledgeable, friendly, and just down-to-earth nice people. We'll be back for everything we need for our trailer.
Tina Tuliano Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 02:43 AM
They were able to fix my old 1969 horse trailer at a fair price. Highly recommend!!
Angelina Pavicevic on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 09:25 AM
Always very help full and nice. And are great at fixing trailers
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.