Logo White
Watch Demo

Hays Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8449 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 357-1018

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trailer dealership, sales and service, gooseneck hitch installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri Copp on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 10:38 AM
Thank you for my new trailer! Awesome customer service and the friendliest people you would ever meet! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Jose Navarro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 07:25 AM
Thank you Junior and Angela for the great service. I'm really happy with my three horse GN trailer. After looking at numerous trailers at different dealers, Hays had the best trailer for the buck. Very Good quality trailer. Highly recommend anyone looking for a trailer to check out Hays.
Jessi Valenzuela on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 10:38 AM
Great experience. Purchased my trailer via the Internet. 2005 Trails West Sierra 3 horse gooseneck with comfort package and mid tack. Everything was handled ahead of time. Drove 5 hours from Las Vegas hooked up and headed home. Junior walked us around the trailer made sure everything was good to go. Great staff.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Janine Janas Durham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2015, 12:26 PM
Thanks for the great service with our new trailer. Can't wait to get out in it.
Joe Chaundy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 05:32 AM
Christmas came early as my wife and I picked up our new 2015 Trails West Adventure II 2 horse slant today. We really love this trailer and could not be happier! Trailer came equipped with some nice options like the water tank and external loading lights. Really solid and stable trailer. Drove it 50 miles to get it home and it pulls really nice. Thanks to Angela and Junior on making this sale go very smoothly. Hays Trailers was really excellent to work with. Thank You!!!
Karen DeWees on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 12:32 PM
Don't waste your time with anyone else, even if you have to travel to get there! Hays Trailer Sales -- great service, a hassle-free deal, highly experienced horse trailer folks! Completely satisfied!
Jeff Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 09:27 AM
My wife and me bought a 2005 Trails West Sierra 2 Horse goose neck trailer from Junior this past weekend. The trailer was in like new condition, clean and everything on it worked perfectly. Hays Trailer Sales provided excellent service, a good selection of trailers and the dealership was clean with a friendly staff. I would highly recommend buying a trailer and parts from Junior.
Deborah Coane on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 09:52 AM
What a great experience. Thank you so much...love the trailer. Would highly recommend Hays.
Peter Jensen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2014, 11:34 AM
Great Guys To Deal With :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.