Logo White
Watch Demo

Hayes Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

27001 La Paz Rd #430a, Ste 100, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 454-1550

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Right-time Watch & Clock
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

405 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 374-0123
Altin Place
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

448 S Hill St

(213) 236-0892

About

Owner of Hayes Jewelers, Kelly Hayes is on-task daily, breathing new mechanical and cosmetic life into your watch. This extends its life, increases its accuracy and preserves its great beauty for the next generation. Give us a call today for more details!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 11:01 AM
I just want to thank the repair guy who did the repair on my watch. I never thought that it can get repaired until the service was done. So I'm very glad and would definitely return here.
Gary S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/04/2011, 02:45 AM
#1 Rolex Certified Watchmaker!
I have known Kelly and his family for over ten years and he has serviced many of my Rolexes in the past. He is very knowledgeable about the Rolex brand and is one of the few Rolex certified watchmakers in the area. He has the prestigious CMW-21 certification and has a direct parts account with Rolex. He has a passion for perfection and he has done over 8500 Rolex services!
His work is flawless and the watches he services are returned in like-new condition. His facility is top notch-all equipment is modern and he has all the latest Rolex updates. We are lucky to have someone of this caliber working right here in this area. He also has an extensive Rolex library
...  more>>
Kent P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/31/2011, 08:10 AM
MISSION IMPOSSIBLE
It was the best luck to find a ROLEX JEWELER like Kelly Hayes of HAYES JEWELER. My father-in-law had a ROLEX WATCH from the 40's that he always had problems with. As luck would have it Kelly brought this watch back to life. I'm a firm believer that it was for me to come across a person that knows his profession like KELLY and person that went out his way to fix this watch. P.S. A FRIEND FOR LIFE from LOUISIANA.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Derek S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 13:59 PM
DSS
The model for Master Watch Maker. Personable and professional service. Kelly just serviced 5 watches for me with superlative results and fair prices. I am so happy I found Hayes Jewelers. One of the very few Authorized Rolex Service Centers. Great family owned business now on their third generation. Can't recommend highly enough.
Tony S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2011, 04:58 AM
Mr.
I purchased my first Rolex from Kelly and his lovely wife in Laguna Beach in 1995. I then purcchased two additional Rolex's from Kelly as graduation presents for both my son and daughter.Kelly has cleaned my watch and given me excellent customer service. He is very fair and reasonable dealing with customers., He is an expert craftsman in his field. Tony S. Aliso Viejo, CA
Mark C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 14:51 PM
Terrific Rolex Watchmaker
I was referred to Kelly by a local jewelry store and boy am I glad. I had just acquired a Rolex Submariner that needed some minor things done. Kelly helped me right on the spot, doing everything (minor band adjustment & bezel insert replacement) as I waited (only about 10 mins) and was extremely reasonably priced.
Sharon T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/19/2010, 06:19 AM
Kelly is a master at his craft
When my father in law's Rolex stopped working, he put it to the side and wouldn't wear it. Whenever we went to my in laws for a visit and I would see the watch sitting on the side table, it would drive me crazy. I finally asked my father in law about it and he said he didn't know where to take it. I offered to take it to have it fixed for him and found Hayes Jewelers. Kelly was super friendly and looked at my father in law's watch right away. He was able to fix it on the spot and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. I was impressed by how quickly Kelly was able to fix the Rolex and also happy that I didn't have to leave it. My father in law was extremely happy to g
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.