Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hayden Lake Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hayden, ID 83835

8235 N Cornerstone Dr, Hayden, ID 83835

(208) 762-0222

https://www.haydenlakechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1617 Lincoln Way

(208) 664-5000
About

Hayden Lake Chiropractic provides quality chiropractic care & massage therapy for people with back pain, headaches, sciatica, sports injuries, work related injuries & auto accidents. Serving Hayden, Coeur d' Alene, Hayden Lake, Post Falls, and Rathdrum, as well as all of north Idaho and Kootenai County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5167
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Smith review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Greg Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 09:12 AM
I was quite surprised today when I turned up at his clinic and Kevin recognized me as it had been quite some time since my last visit. He still commands his magical touch when it came to handling my issues and still is genuinely interested in and cares for my well being in general. He still recalled that I work at the computer virtually all day long! Some of the staff had changed but Kevin still insists on everyone conducting themselves in a highly professional and caring manner for everyone who walks through their doors. I've been to 2 or 3 other chiropractors in my life and Kevin Marsh wins out over them all. I can't recommend his practice highly enough!
Stephanie Larabee review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Stephanie Larabee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 11:28 AM
Misty Whitworth review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Misty Whitworth on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 08:08 AM
I love Hayden lake Chiropractic, they can always fit me in at the last minute and I always leave feeling a 100% better
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Dustin Elliott review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Dustin Elliott on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:14 AM
As a current Chiropractic student I was privileged to have the opportunity to shadow Dr. Marsh. His kindness and enthusiasm was motivating and exemplary. I had a great experience seeing the responses his patients had today and would recommend his services to anyone!
Lori Mosqueda review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Lori Mosqueda on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 08:40 AM
Best chiropractor ever! Dr. Marsh's adjustments are the ONLY relief for the periodic headaches that I suffer from. And since I never know when one of these headaches will hit, it is encouraging to know that Dr. Marsh and his staff ALWAYS fit me in to their schedule. So thankful to have found Hayden Lake Chiropractic over 13 years ago - patient for life!
Amber Carvajal review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Amber Carvajal on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 03:24 AM
Thanks Dr. Marsh for taking care of our family!!!
Brooke Heasty review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Brooke Heasty on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 04:02 AM
I have been going to Dr. Marsh for almost three years. He and his staff are friendly, personable, and flexible with changing schedules. Having been to at least six chiropractors throughout my life, he is right at the top. He cares for his patients and keeps my headaches at bay.
Jennifer Irwin, R. review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Jennifer Irwin, R. on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 23:05 PM
I am a practicing hygienist in Hayden Lake Idaho since 2001, and on numerous occasions over the years have called on Hayden Lake chiropractic Dr. Kevin Marsh and staff for help. They have always been sincere and genuinely concerned to do what they could to accommodate me and work my schedule. Dr. Marsh not only gets you functional again and out of discomfort but also helps keep you that way on a good maintenance program. I would highly recommend this office to my kids, family, friends, and clients because I know they will revive the best of care! With much gratitude,
Jennifer Irwin-Perry review for Hayden Lake Chiropractic
Jennifer Irwin-Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 14:52 PM
Just want to give a shout out of thanks to Dr. Kevin Marsh and his wonderful staff who have on numerous occasions gotten me on my feet again and mobile. I am a dental hygienist in Hayden Lake Idaho been practicing since 2001. I would highly recommend this office to people who appreciate world class professional care yet delivered by people who sincerely care for you and your family.. They continue to make a positive influence in my life and the lives of so many of my friends and clients where I practice hygiene. Appreciate all Hayden Lake Chiropractic does and for the smiles they help put back on so many faces. Jennifer Irwin, RDH
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.