Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
95 reviews
|Orthodontists|Manhattan, KS 66502 United States

518 Humboldt Street, Manhattan, KS 66502 United States

(785) 776-1260

https://www.smilemhk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

518 Humboldt St

(785) 776-1260
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

505 N Washington St

(785) 238-8151
4.9
(403) · Orthodontists

2235 SW Westport Dr

(785) 272-3722
4.8
(41) · Dental

627 SW Topeka Blvd

(785) 234-4425
4.7
(18) · Dentists

3100 SW Huntoon St # 103

(785) 233-1756
About

Specialties Dr. Hayden is a Specialist in Orthodontics for children and adults. To include traditional braces, Invisalign, TMD splints, surgical setups, laser frenectomies and gingivectomies. We screen for sinus, tonsils, adenoids, and sleep disorder breathing disorders. We offer diagnostic records with 3-D CBCT conebeam imaging (iCAT), digital diagnositc anatomodels, and digital photography. We offer new Technology with SureSmile Treatment. We accept transfer patients from all over the country. History Established in 2003. Welcome to Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics! Dr. Hayden has been providing the highest quality orthodontic care for patients in and around Manhattan, KS since 2003 Our Visio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
95 reviews
569
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kylee Scott review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
Kylee Scott on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 05:06 AM
Thanks to Dr. Jeff Kohlmeier, I have the smile I always hoped for and I love it! I didn’t have crooked teeth, but I had an overbite and I also had spacing and alignment issues. However, Dr. Kohlmeier was able to fix everything, even my slightly chipped front tooth. I had major issues with the offices in other states, but HKO has been amazing and it made a monumental difference in my treatment. My results were worth the wait and if I had to do it all again, well I wouldn’t lol but if I had children then I would take them to HKO in Manhattan. I highly recommend this team! They are awesome!
Jessica Pollock review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
Jessica Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 02:17 AM
I was referred to Hayden & Kohlmeier for my TMD and have been so happy with the service I received. They helped align my bite with Invisalign and fitted me for a retainer. When my retainer broke, they quickly got me in and fitted for a replacement. They are wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Cheryl Williamsen review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
Cheryl Williamsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:17 AM
They were very professional, listened to me and did more work than I expected them to do, especially for the small price I paid. This was a repair to a bonded retainer (post braces) that my dental hygienist broke. I contacted 6 other orthodontists in Topeka before I found HKO and it was well worth the drive!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ray Martinez review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
Ray Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 15:41 PM
I had a terrific experience at H&K Orthodontics! The staff and Dr. Kohlmeier were friendly, and very professional at the same time. I will go back for for any future needs.
Brian Hough review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
Brian Hough on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:29 AM
Melissa Burch review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
Melissa Burch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:59 AM
So nice and fun! We really like everyone on their office.
Christi Rice review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
Christi Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:09 AM
We love our orthodontics office! Everyone is wonderful, and the results have been fantastic. Just got this from my daughter! Thanks Dr. Hayden and Dr. Kohlmeier! Parker’s smile says it all. 2 down 1 more to go! 😁 ❤️ The Rice family — with Parker Fae Rice.
Amber Magnett review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
Amber Magnett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 06:19 AM
The entire office staff is amazing! Always on time and wonderful with the kiddo’s!! They definitely are a family!! Always love to see the goofy pictures and how much fun they have!!
David Meusborn review for Hayden Kohlmeier Orthodontics
David Meusborn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 05:50 AM
Great office environment, friendly staff and both of the Dr's are fantastic. I have 4 kids that will need Orthodontics and these folks will get everyone of them. Can't recommend them any more highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.