Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawkins & Walker, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
200 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76102

320 Purcey St, Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 877-3355

https://www.hawkinswalker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(19) · Legal

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(214) 281-8909
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

600 N Pearl St #2460

(214) 855-1850
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

16 N Caddo St

(817) 641-4055
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

100 N Central Expy

(214) 747-1323
About

Specialties Legal Services in Fort Worth Hawkins & Walker, PC, is a Fort Worth, Texas law firm with a wealth of experience offering a wide-array of legal services to clients throughout Texas. Our lawyers have developed particular industry expertise in the areas of personal injury, criminal defense, family law, traffic ticket defense and business litigation. Law Firm Services Whether you have been the victim of a tragic personal injury such as a car accident, 18-wheeler accident, construction accident, slip and fall or an animal bite, our attorneys can help. We also handle cases involving wrongful death, defective products and deceptive trade practices as well as family law matters, including

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
200 reviews
5157
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Damar Staying Strong Welch review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Damar Staying Strong Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:57 AM
Hawkins and Walker did an amazing job in working on my case and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Misty Miller Terry review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Misty Miller Terry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 03:29 AM
I wouldn't work with anyone but them! Sommer has helped us several times.
Maridia Lusk review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Maridia Lusk on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:13 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Katy review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Katy on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:14 AM
The office staff was very hateful and made it a point to make me feel like I was an incompetent person and that I was wasting their time. And maybe I was but don't make your clients feel like crap during an already difficult situation. If guys just admitted you made a mistake and acted professional that couldve gone a long way. I never talked to the attorneys so it wouldn't be fair to include them in this review. Regarding the girls who answer the phones or relay messages to the clients, they have not been easy to talk to. They seem very condescending and unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt Davidson review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Matt Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 02:01 AM
Chris Densmore review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Chris Densmore on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 06:23 AM
Anna Marie Todd review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Anna Marie Todd on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 10:39 AM
Steven Tyler Carrell review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Steven Tyler Carrell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:45 AM
I received a ticket in Crowley Texas at 10pm a cop got me with a radar at a known speed trap ... I got a ticket with a CDL ... called Hawkins and Walker the next morning .. they stayed in touch with me through the process and ticket was taken care of ! Thanks guys will use again and will recommend !!
Aaron Eno review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Aaron Eno on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 11:17 AM
Attentive and professional would recommend to friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.