Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawkins & Walker, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
200 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76102

320 Purcey St, Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 877-3355

https://www.hawkinswalker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(39) · Legal

6301 Campus Cir Dr E Ste 100

(972) 786-6888
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

600 N Pearl St #2460

(214) 855-1850
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

601 Bailey Ave

(817) 870-1273
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

100 N Central Expy

(214) 747-1323
About

Specialties Legal Services in Fort Worth Hawkins & Walker, PC, is a Fort Worth, Texas law firm with a wealth of experience offering a wide-array of legal services to clients throughout Texas. Our lawyers have developed particular industry expertise in the areas of personal injury, criminal defense, family law, traffic ticket defense and business litigation. Law Firm Services Whether you have been the victim of a tragic personal injury such as a car accident, 18-wheeler accident, construction accident, slip and fall or an animal bite, our attorneys can help. We also handle cases involving wrongful death, defective products and deceptive trade practices as well as family law matters, including

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
200 reviews
5157
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eddie Mendiola review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Eddie Mendiola on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 12:54 PM
They quickly advised me if they could assist me, and what my options are.
Bob Wallace review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Bob Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:01 AM
Very matter of fact and efficient.
Stevie Jones review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Stevie Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:12 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Fryz Rns Tyson review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Fryz Rns Tyson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:37 AM
Amazing Law Firm & Mrs. Walker Is The Best Ever, I highly Recommend This Law Firm 2 Any & Everyone, ** Trust & Believe Mi U would Be More Than Satisfied & The Cost 4 Their Service Is Absolutely & Far Reasonable For The Perfection They @ " Hawkins and Walker " will Do 4 U,!!!! Please Don't Stall & Search Anywhere Else ( GOD ) HAS BLESSED U HERE WITH HIS ANGLES *** I WISH THEY WERE IN EAST TEXAS ***!!!!
Christian Gonzalez review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Christian Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:55 AM
All around great services! I cant express the relief of having my citations quickly resolved in my favor. I will now always keep Hawkins and Walker on hand!
Eshaq Jordan review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Eshaq Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:53 AM
Fantastic! Saved my life and career! Thank you so much.
Malik Hamdan review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Malik Hamdan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:19 AM
I’ve been working with Andrew Hawkins since 2014/2015 he is one of a kind, a really good lawyer he’s helped me out with over 10 violations made sure they were off my record, I️ highly recommend him if you are trying to keep your record clean !
Alex Wallum review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Alex Wallum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:26 AM
I am very pleased with how they handled my case. I was stress free the entire time and they handled everything for me. I couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks so much!!!!! I would definitely recommend them to any of my family and friends. Very professional and passionate at what they do. I call and they answer right away. Thank you so much
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Alex! We appreciate the trust you and others place in our firm and would look forward to assisting you should the need arise in the future.

Leonard Kibuule review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Leonard Kibuule on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:27 AM
I absolutely love this law firm. They are personable and get the job done. A+ service!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review Mr. Kibuule. It was a pleasure to assist you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.