Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawkins & Walker, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
194 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76102

320 Purcey St, Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 877-3355

https://www.hawkinswalker.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

14665 Midway Rd

(214) 764-7980
5.0
(8) · Legal

5752 Boat Club Rd

(817) 332-9444
5.0
(14) · Legal

800 E Campbell Rd #110

(972) 744-0444
About

Specialties Legal Services in Fort Worth Hawkins & Walker, PC, is a Fort Worth, Texas law firm with a wealth of experience offering a wide-array of legal services to clients throughout Texas. Our lawyers have developed particular industry expertise in the areas of personal injury, criminal defense, family law, traffic ticket defense and business litigation. Law Firm Services Whether you have been the victim of a tragic personal injury such as a car accident, 18-wheeler accident, construction accident, slip and fall or an animal bite, our attorneys can help. We also handle cases involving wrongful death, defective products and deceptive trade practices as well as family law matters, including

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
194 reviews
5151
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demon review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Demon on BirdEye

a year ago

02/12/2021, 15:07 PM
Hawkins & Walker took the time to listen to me and answered all of my questions. they were very affordable, got my case dismissed without me even having to show up to court. 10 out of 10 i would retain their services if i even need them again. thank you so much!
Jenny Nguyen review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Jenny Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 03:43 AM
Very professional service. Handle my case very quickly and even got one of them dismissed. Thank you !
Frank Blanton review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Frank Blanton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:29 AM
A Great Law Firm takes good care of their clients
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ezequiel Abundis Jr. review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Ezequiel Abundis Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:20 AM
I highly recommend them to handle any ticket in the D/FW, and Denton County! Very affordable! They will either get your ticket completely dismissed, or get it to stay off your record (after paying a fine and not receiving further tickets for a few months). I will continue to use them when needed, in the future!
Abel Briceño review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Abel Briceño on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:09 AM
Team Hawkins and Walker was easy and convenient. They are affordable and they are super professional as they take every case really serious i'll recommend them to all of my friends and family. Thank you !
Rosie Serrao review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Rosie Serrao on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 20:17 PM
This firm is perfect. great communication and service. highly recommend.
Brad Taylor review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Brad Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 06:50 AM
OUTSTANDING !!!! From start to finish I was very pleased with everyone at Hawkins and Walker .... Was referred to this office and couldn’t be happier with the outcome Thanks again Bradley Taylor
Jessica Jordan review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Jessica Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:52 AM
Using Hawkins and Walker was convenient and easy. With respectful friendly staff my situation was handled quickly and I am very happy with the results.
Yolanda V. review for Hawkins & Walker, PC
Yolanda V. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 17:46 PM
Thank you so much Hawkins team, For making this process so easy and fast I really I really appreciated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.