BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Hawkeye Exterminators

4.8
10 reviews
(Pest Control)
 4225 Fleur Dr, Ste 136, Des Moines, IA 50321

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(515) 249-2055

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 16, 2015
call him right away he is the best. he was very nice answer all my questions. I was surprised how fast the cockroaches left. very happy with the service. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2015
Tony came over for an inspection and was incredibly helpful in determining the best approach--even when it came to not treating because everything was fine and didn't need treatment.
I will
use Hawkeye Exterminators exclusively now, too, just like many of the other reviewers! more »
4on Google, Aug 16, 2014
I called for strange noise in our attic. I talked to Tony and he knows his stuff. He provided clear cut answers and he was able to come over the next day to remove couple bats from our attic. Their rates were reasonable as well. I would hire them again. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2014
I called Hawkeye Exterminators for carpenter ants problem. I'd done the Home Defense spray a few times but that didn't seem to work so it was time to get an exterminator. Tony was my exterminator and he was very nice and professional. I also liked that he put cloth covers for his shoes when he came inside my house - very courteous. I followed him everywhere just b/c I was curious and asked quite a few questions. Tony answered all my bug questions - I learned a lot during the 1-hr visit! I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2014
I have used Hawkeye Exterminators a few times and I won't use anyone else. Tony is very knowledgeable and has treated my home the past few summers with safe ingredients for my baby and animals! Great company, I highly recommend them!! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2014
My kids saw a mouse in our garage so I called Hawkeye Exterminators. Tony came to my house and was very professional and answered all the questions the kids had. He went into the garage and came in to explain what we had and took the necessary steps to fix it. No big bill and no scare tactics! I will be using H E from now on for all my pest control problems! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2014
Could not be happier with Hawkeye Exterminators!! Dave is wonderful! We had a bug problem that needed multiple treatments and he always fit us in within 24 hours! Incredibly impressed. If you need an exterminator, do yourself a favor and call these guys! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2014
Tony arrived on time and took the time necessary to resolve the problem. I really appreciated that he continued to follow up over text to track progress proving his genuine interest in my satisfaction. I will definitely call on Tony and Hawkeye Exterminators in the future. more »
4on Google, Aug 16, 2014
This fall I had a huge amount of flies in the house because of rotting pears in the yard. By the time cold weather hit all but 2 or3 were gone. Last week when really cold weather came and the furnace was running non-stop, they came out of the woodwork. Hawkeye Exterminators came and the flies were gone overnight. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2013
It doesn't get any better than Hawkeye Exterminators if you have a pest problem. To have your 87 year old grandmother be tormented by bedbugs, it's the last thing you want for her at her age. They arrived on time and did their job. They were also very friendly and were able fix the problem. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4225 Fleur Dr, Ste 136, Des Moines, IA 50321
Pest Control
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Message from Hawkeye Exterminators
Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to those needs. We show up on time, do our job professionally and leave no mess behind. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals.
More about Hawkeye Exterminators
Hawkeye Exterminators is a full service insect, rodent and nuisance wildlife control company based in Des Moines and serving central Iowa area for over 32 years. We use natural and environment friendly chemicals and techniques that are safe for your family and pets, yet highly effective against insects and rodents. We are one of the very few companies that offer humane live trapping and removal of wildlife. We also perform termite inspection and termite treatment services for homeowners and real estate agents in the Des Moines metro and central Iowa.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  8
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.8
10 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence