Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawaii Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Dental|Funston, HI 96825

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy # 105, Ste 105, Funston, HI 96825

(808) 396-0101

http://findingresult.com/?dn=patientfyi.com&pid=9POLOCM60&_glst=2&rpid=9PO13PP3V

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

4770 W Bellfort Blvd

(713) 721-2426
5.0
(50) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

8871 Brecksville Rd

(440) 526-8688
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergencies Seen Same Day, General Practice, Gentle Affordable Care, New Patients Welcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
588
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Densie S. review for Hawaii Dentist
Densie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/14/2020, 11:47 AM
Awesome service from the entire staff, Hygentist & Dentist. Dr. Patel's office is very clean, throughly with their exams and treatment. First visit to this office and I was totally impressed. My front tooth was uneven and I was not happy smiling. He contoured the tooth to make it even and I was so excited that it's totally even now. Adriana was awesome with her cleaning and made me feel so comfortable. I would totally recommend this office to anyone. They make you feel warm and excited to come to their office for treatments.
Paul G. review for Hawaii Dentist
Paul G. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/10/2020, 06:44 AM
Very friendly, gentle, and they do amazing at cleanings!! They try and make you comfortable. I was looking for a dentist that accepted my insurance and this is the place to be. For a regular cleaning, I'd say it took about 1 hour. Family friendly as well, and the bathroom is nice and tidy.
Cody S. review for Hawaii Dentist
Cody S. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/18/2020, 09:28 AM
Everyone is warm, friendly, supportive and extraordinarily attentive to every small detail. They take their time and inspire you with confidence. You never doubt that your result will be even more than you hope for and that you will be well cared for now and in the future. Their work is magnificent. Leave your anxiety at the door and know that your smile will be beaming.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Maria K. review for Hawaii Dentist
Maria K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 13:11 PM
I had a great experience with Dr. Yokoyama. To be honest for me going to the dentist was scary. After a few minutes in the chair Dr. Yokoyama had me laughing and at ease. He took care of my root canal and I'm now happily pain free. Thank You Dr. Yokoyama!
Sofia J. review for Hawaii Dentist
Sofia J. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 07:10 AM
Dr Yokoyama and staff has gone beyond whatâ??s expected in his patience time attention to detail to provide exemplary dentistry. Itâ??s wonderful to know my dental needs are being attended by a professional as Dr Yokoyama and the while staff. Thank you
Anonymous review for Hawaii Dentist
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 13:06 PM
Found these guys via their website and they did not let me down. Dr. Patel was great very calm explained very thing very well & always made sure we were on the same page - meaning he did not move on explaining unless he was sure I was in total agreement with what he had in mind & I did ask to adjust something just to see if he would accommodate me & he did with no fuss!! Will be thing these guys for a long time to come.
Liz U. review for Hawaii Dentist
Liz U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 21:42 PM
While vacationing on Oahu, I knocked tooth out of my bridge. Dr. Patel and his staff made room for me in their schedule, greeted me warmly and promptly, billed my mainland dental insurance, and I was fixed and ready to continue my vacation. Thank you!
Dennis F. review for Hawaii Dentist
Dennis F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:12 AM
The professionals at HPDG took care of my broken molar quickly and so painlessly! Dr Patel is fantastic at his craft, and his staff is so pleasant and efficient I'm actually thinking I want to go to the dentist more often! Thanks HPDG!!!
Susan L. review for Hawaii Dentist
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:25 AM
So grateful to Dr Patel and his wonderful staff who did a stellar job . They were all very kind and super professional and amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.