Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haven Brothers Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Diners|Providence, RI 02903

72 Spruce st, Providence, RI 02903

(401) 603-8124

http://havenbrothersmobile.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We have been in business since 1893 and are a RI Tradition ! Make memories with the oldest diner in America ! Contact asked for more catering information we currently have two beautiful mobile mobile trucks - pick yours for your neck special event. We serve American foods burgers, hotdogs, frenchfried and milkshakes. We can add any option to your menu at your next party

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Cruz Blanding review for Haven Brothers Diner
Jason Cruz Blanding on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Liz Wilbur Pace review for Haven Brothers Diner
Liz Wilbur Pace on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 12:12 PM
Business Response:

Thank you !

Leondina DeSimone Giusti review for Haven Brothers Diner
Leondina DeSimone Giusti on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 11:44 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mark Phillips review for Haven Brothers Diner
Mark Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:38 AM
Haven Brothers Catering is hands down one of the best catering trucks out there. Their friendly staff will serve you some of the best burgers, fries, salads, chicken or wraps quickly and hot. Haven Bros has been a staple in Rhode Island history and it is because of thier family values and delicious foods. Give them your next event to make it a memorable one.
David Geoghegan review for Haven Brothers Diner
David Geoghegan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:04 AM
Best food and service of all the food trucks I've tried. They have a great variety of food to choose from also.. If Haven Brothers truck is at an event that's where I will be eating!!
Jason Cornicelli review for Haven Brothers Diner
Jason Cornicelli on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:26 AM
Trish M. review for Haven Brothers Diner
Trish M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/22/2010, 01:19 AM
Haven Bros. This place is literraly a trailer! But, the best burgers in Providence. This is where you go for your late night grease fix after the bars!
Jessica W. review for Haven Brothers Diner
Jessica W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/23/2008, 03:15 AM
A legacy in Providence This late night hamburger joint on wheels is a downright legacy in Providence. After a night out at the bars it's exactly what you're looking for, and it's conveniently located right in downtown. Next time you're out it's a definite must check out!
xex review for Haven Brothers Diner
xex on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/14/2004, 03:28 AM
BEST DRUNK FOOD EVER!! – Although I've never eaten at Haven Bros. sober, there is nothing more satisfying than eating "3 dogs all the way" at around 3 AM! Depending on my mood, I may go for 4! I avoid the loobster roll however. I live in NJ but always look forward to my trips to Providence for the high carb, high calorie treat! Recess Pub, The Foxy, then Haven Bros. Can you possibly beat that?! Haven Bros. is truly special and one value that cannot be overlooked.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.