Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haven Brothers Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Diners|Providence, RI 02903

72 Spruce st, Providence, RI 02903

(401) 603-8124

http://havenbrothersmobile.com/

Open now:5:00 pm - 3:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We have been in business since 1893 and are a RI Tradition ! Make memories with the oldest diner in America ! Contact asked for more catering information we currently have two beautiful mobile mobile trucks - pick yours for your neck special event. We serve American foods burgers, hotdogs, frenchfried and milkshakes. We can add any option to your menu at your next party

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Heroux review for Haven Brothers Diner
Michelle Heroux on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 06:34 AM
Thank you to Haven Brothers Food Truck for the delicious food! Everyone at the party raved about the food and how fast the service was. If anyone is thinking about a food truck for there next party DO NOT HESITATE to book them!!!
Erika Rothberg review for Haven Brothers Diner
Erika Rothberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:55 AM
We decided to use Haven Brothers food truck service for our company outing yesterday and it was the best decision ever! Lisa and Patti were so friendly and easy to work with. We had about 350 employees attend and they were able to accommodate everyone's needs! The food was amazing and the service was even better. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Erika ! We really had fun catering to you and your colleagues. Have a great summer❤️

Emily Sousa review for Haven Brothers Diner
Emily Sousa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:38 AM
Words cannot express how amazing Haven Brothers made my wedding!! Everyone raved about the late night food truck. The food was absolutely delicious and the staff was super personable, friendly, and kind with our guests. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to have their event catered. My husband and I went to Providence College so once we decided we were getting married, and getting a food truck, we didn’t think twice about choosing Haven Brothers as our food truck. Thank you Haven Brothers!!! We love you!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Stephen Gilman review for Haven Brothers Diner
Stephen Gilman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 11:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you !

Eric Weiner review for Haven Brothers Diner
Eric Weiner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Eric !

Ernie Leblanc review for Haven Brothers Diner
Ernie Leblanc on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 15:45 PM
Shannon Hughey Cornicelli review for Haven Brothers Diner
Shannon Hughey Cornicelli on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:18 AM
Scott Zambarano review for Haven Brothers Diner
Scott Zambarano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 10:26 AM
Michael Prew review for Haven Brothers Diner
Michael Prew on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 13:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you !

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.