Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haven Brothers Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Diners|Providence, RI 02903

72 Spruce st, Providence, RI 02903

(401) 603-8124

http://havenbrothersmobile.com/

Open now:5:00 pm - 3:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We have been in business since 1893 and are a RI Tradition ! Make memories with the oldest diner in America ! Contact asked for more catering information we currently have two beautiful mobile mobile trucks - pick yours for your neck special event. We serve American foods burgers, hotdogs, frenchfried and milkshakes. We can add any option to your menu at your next party

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda B Kessler review for Haven Brothers Diner
Rhonda B Kessler on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 14:13 PM
Had the truck for my daughters grad party last week. Everyone raved about the food and thought this was an ingenious idea to have the truck in my driveway and I didn’t have to do any cooking!!!!
Kelly Legault Berek review for Haven Brothers Diner
Kelly Legault Berek on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 02:12 AM
Hands down best burgers 🍔 and definitely made our party a hit!!
Shawn Gray review for Haven Brothers Diner
Shawn Gray on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 02:18 AM
best burgers and fries .........
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
TheresaBell Alston review for Haven Brothers Diner
TheresaBell Alston on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 04:03 AM
Just wanted to say thank you for the free water after the BLM rally! You guys have always been my favorite place to Dine after hitting the clubs. Best food and amazing customer service always!
Rosey Serabian review for Haven Brothers Diner
Rosey Serabian on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 15:37 PM
great food. a rhode island icon everyone should try.
John Fickes review for Haven Brothers Diner
John Fickes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:20 AM
I've from California... went here last night and oh my God had the best burger and shake I've had a long time well done sir..
David Chouinard review for Haven Brothers Diner
David Chouinard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 04:45 AM
we hired the truck for my Daughters graduation. we couldn't be happier. Lisa was amazing, food was great. we Highly reccomend them.
Lynda Lachance Amarantes review for Haven Brothers Diner
Lynda Lachance Amarantes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 12:27 PM
I recommend the food, friendly owners and staff and quick service.
Rachel Almonte review for Haven Brothers Diner
Rachel Almonte on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 01:55 AM
Despite all bad conversation of the reason uprooting, haven brothers has always been a reliably delicious company!!! Patty has always kept our individual safety and health at mind while preparing all food items. 5 stars for this establishment !!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Rachel ❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.