Logo White
Watch Demo

Haul-away Container Svc

Own this business?
3.4
103 reviews
|Government|Richfield, OH 44286

3024 Brecksville Rd, Richfield, OH 44286

(330) 659-6775

http://www.haul-away.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Richland

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
103 reviews
560
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
137
  
  • 51 Reviews2.4Google
  • 40 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:01 AM
Great friendly, service! Thank you, Bart!
Terry Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:54 AM
Roger Grider on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:18 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Josh Way on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:08 AM
Judy Tyreman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:41 AM
A very reliable company who has consistently delivered and picked up the dumpster we use for our annual missions garage sale at Royal Redeemer Lutheran Church in North Royalton. We couldn't do without a Haul-Away dumpster and the company rep has always been kind, friendly, considerate of our needs and has blessed our garage sale with his support. I highly recommend Haul-Away for anyone who needs a dumpster.
Lee on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 16:32 PM
Check out their F rating on the Better Business Bureau website. We use several dumpsters a month, and there are numerous reasons to stay away from this business. Delivery is never on time. And returns are even worse. Took them over two weeks to pick up a dumpster which was blocking the driveway. Customer service --horrific. On the last pick up, the owner, Brett, called to tell me that the dumpster was overloaded -- which it was. He told me that he would charge me an additional $100 to take it, and I agreed. He then proceeded to berate me for overloading it. I asked him why he was yelling and reminding him that I agreed and that I would pay the extra fee. He then yelled, verbatim, "I'm not yelling!! When I yell, you'll know it! And I'll dump the whole thing all over your G-- D--- driveway!!
Respond to negative reviews
Walter119 on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:23 AM
Undependable, unreliable - owner has no sense of customer service Check out their F rating on the Better Business Bureau website. We use several dumpsters a month, and there are numerous reasons to stay away from this business. Delivery is never on time. And returns are even worse. Took them over two weeks to pick up a dumpster which was blocking the driveway. Customer service --horrific. On the last pick up, the owner, Brett, called to tell me that the dumpster was overloaded -- which it was. He told me that he would charge me an additional $100 to take it, and I agreed. He then proceeded to berate me for overloading it. I asked him why he was yelling and reminding him that I agreed and that I would pay the extra fee. He then yelled, verbatim, "I'm not yelling!! When I yell, you'll know it! And I'll dump the whole thing all over your G-- D--- driveway!!
Respond to negative reviews
Missy Mazer Hurrelbrink on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:28 AM
Traci Purdum Von Duyke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:10 AM
Dumpster was delivered on time but we've been waiting a week for them to pick it up. . .not sure why they can't come and get it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.