BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Hatcher Dental Group

4.8
28 reviews
()
 1317 Village Dr, St Joseph, MO 64506

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(816) 279-1678

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
I hardly ever have to wait at all at my appointments, you make an appointment, you get in there, fill out papers if you have any and within a few minutes they have you in there and start their work. I've been impressed with Dr. Hatcher, he's extremely professional. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
The work by the Hatcher Dental Group was great as always more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
My family has been going to Dr. Hatcher for at least 20 years now and it's been outstanding. He's extremely professional and the environment he provided for the patients is just very good. more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2016
If I have to sit and wait at the dentist I start to dread the appointment and want to leave, but luckily that's never the case at Hatcher. more »
On Citysearch, Oct 07, 2016
The check in and out process is always very good and easy here. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2016
Dr Hatcher and his staff provide quality and caring dental assistance. You can always count on their office for help if you have a problem. more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2016
I have been to 3 dentists in the lasts 12 years before I went to Dr. Hatcher. He has a beautiful and comfortable office, along with a friendly and professional staff. more »
On Citysearch, Aug 05, 2016
I would recommend Dr. Hatcher and his staff to anyone wanting quality dental work. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2016
Hatcher Dental has far exceeded my expectations and proven themselves to be nothing other than a 5 star dental office. It is an honor to be able to smile at friends, colleagues and clients and recommend Hatcher Dental to them. more »
1on Google, Jun 03, 2016
I have been a patient of Kirby's for about 30 years. Three of my children and their families also see him for their dental needs. I love him and his staff and have always been highly satisfied with his care. more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2016
I've been a patient at Hatcher Dental for as long as I can remember. The hygienists are all great and make me very comfortable. more »
On Citysearch, May 20, 2016
I've been going to Hatcher Dental for at least 10 years. Everyone there is so nice and do a great job every visit. more »
5on Google, May 04, 2016
I really don't like going to the dentist, I don't even like getting my teeth cleaned, but Dr. Hatcher understands that so he gets me right in and out. I am very comfortable when I get work done here. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2016
I really appreciate that Dr. Hatcher treats me as if my time is just as valuable as his is. You don't get that many places. my visits are pretty pleasant also. I like to tell him he is the only person I pay to "torture me" because I don't like getting my teeth cleaned. I like that he gets my appointments done quickly. more »
On Citysearch, Mar 11, 2016
I love how clean the office is whenever I go in. It looks as if nothing is ever out of place. I love it. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2016
In all my years of coming to this practice I have always been happy with my treatments. I know what to expect when I come in and I am always treated well. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2016
Dr. Hatcher is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Over the years he has taken care of all of my dental problems, painlessly. more »
On Citysearch, Feb 08, 2016
I have been coming to this office for a long time. Dr. Hatcher and his associates are always friendly, professional and truly care about my dental health. more »
5on Google, Dec 18, 2015
more »
5on Google, Dec 18, 2015
Hatcher Dental Group is the best office to go to. I have recommended the staff to others because they are great with children as well as adults. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2015
I have always gotten really good care here. My teeth feel so clean after each of my appointments. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2015
Our family is new to this area, having relocated here from Georgia. One of my major concerns with the move was finding a Dentist that I was comfortable with and trusted as much as our Dentist from Georgia. The Hatcher Dental Group has far exceeded my expectations and proven themselves to be nothing other than a 5 Star Dental Office. My husband had some issues with his teeth when we lived in Georgia and it was important that we find a dentist that could handle those concerns and issues. Hatcher Dental has stepped right up to the plate and addressed the concerns and are taking care of them. It is an honor for me to be able to Smile at Friends, Colleagues and Clients and recommend Hatcher Dental Group to them. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2015
The doctor and staff always make me feel comfortable here. They couldn't be any better if they tried. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2015
I liked that I get really personal attention at Hatcher Dental Group. I remember once when I was younger I mentioned to Dr. Kirby that I was learning about the nervous system and then he pulled up a picture of the trigeminal nerve that he was numbing. I thought it was really cool that he took the time to show me that. He has always taken great care of my teeth. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1317 Village Dr, St Joseph, MO 64506
General Dentistry
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  22
4  
3  
2  
1  1
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
28 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence