Logo White
Watch Demo

Hassman Termite & Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Home Services|Salina, KS 67401

901 E Prescott Rd, Salina, KS 67401

(785) 827-6750

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties No Bug, No Bite. <strong>Hassman Termite and Pest Control</strong> located in Salina KS has been eliminatingtermites, bed bugs, spiders, rodents, roaches, ants, box elder bugs, fleas silver fish, crickets and pantry pests since 1962. If you have a pest problem in your home, office, apartment complex or commercial space, chances are we have seen them before and know how to get rid of them. we are locally owned and operated family business who is comitted to offering the best in pest control services. We comtinually go above and beyond to train and educate ourselves so that we provide our clients with thye best in pest protectio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Nisbeth on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 04:55 AM
Very professional. They went above my expectations for my pest issues. Would recommend for any pest you come across. FIVE STAR SERVICE.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Amy Tolbert Bokma on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 06:17 AM
We cannot recommend Hassman's enough! They are amazing to deal with. They are honest, the pricing is affordable, and always treat us like family! We will never use anyone else, they are the only ones we trust! Thanks, Hassman's!
Business Response:

Thank you! We're happy to help anytime!

Brittany Becker on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 07:35 AM
They level of generosity from this company is amazing. They came and looked thoroughly through my entire home. The dealt with my kids running under their feet and following them into every room! Their pricing is unbelievable, (in a good way!). They took care of my issue, and took a few extra steps just for my peace of mind. Very happy with their services and theirs friendliness! I would use them again if I needed any services! Thank you all so much for helping our family!
Business Response:

Thank you, we're so glad we could help your family!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christine Pozorski on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:03 AM
Great company! Very professional. I would recommend them for any bug issue you have!
Timothy Stark on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:23 AM
Jeannie Heinen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:19 AM
I have used Hassman Termite for over 2 decades both professionally and personally. You won't find better people to work with...they are truly the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.