Logo White
Watch Demo

Harvey's Donut & Deli

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|Donuts|Traverse City, MI 49686

1779 S Garfield Ave A, Ste A, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 421-3092

https://www.facebook.com/harveysdonutdeli/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Harvey's Donut & Deli provides donuts, deli, coffee, takeout, catering, breakfast and lunch to the Travers City, MI area. donuts, deli, coffee, takeout, catering, breakfast and lunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
178 reviews
5157
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 72 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Wilkerson on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 01:04 AM
awesome service great donuts
Holly Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 04:47 AM
Fabulous customer service and the donuts were delicious! We will definitely be back!
Michelle Raglin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 20:57 PM
WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE?!? Boss brought in breakfast pizza and donuts this morning for the staff and both were AMAZING! Now I see that you have lunch, so excited to try it out. 😁👍
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Debra Gross Tallent on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:17 AM
Love the breakfast pizza’s!
Maggie Long on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 11:07 AM
obviously the donuts! havent tried a sandwich yet (due to the fact i live in TN now) but I plan on bringing my family in around christmas to show them what I used to get every morning before work :)
Terry Skurnit on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 18:26 PM
Been here a couple times now. Great food, great staff.
Megan Sebright on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 23:40 PM
I always love grabbing lunch from Harvey's and today didn't disappoint! Ham and bean soup with their club sandwich is so good! And bringing their donuts into work is always a big hit!
Kyle Lawrason on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 21:11 PM
Kicking myself for not going here sooner! Great sandwiches, Great people! Support Local!
Jessica Lynn Collings on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 13:50 PM
Thank you Shane Harvey and Christina Harvey Dickinson for donating donuts for the Outofthedarknesstc walk today!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.