BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

hart trailer - america's horse trailer

84 reviews
(Local Flavor)
 3909 S 4th St, Chickasha, OK 73018US

Write a review

(405) 224-3634

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
I’m now pulling my 3rd hart trailer. What a well made brand! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Great trailer!!!!!! Custom made our 6h trainer trailer way below other top manufactures. Pulls great no issues highly suggest you study these before your next purchase more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
I wouldn’t think of owning another brand! Fixing to get my new 2018 HART(3rd one)! The quality is the best! Every time I’ve needed anything over the years I have gotten Exceptional service and the people are excellent! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Just bought our first ever Hart trailer. Beautiful and solid front to back. This is the trailer we will haul our kids dreams in...until their grown. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
Top quality from end to end. The Hart Trailer is built with pride and craftsmanship. The construction and design optimize comfort and safety for your horses. Hart Trailers are a great investment! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
Tracy and Roy along with all of their employees are an absolute class act!! I drove down from Michigan because I needed to purchase a new fender and not only did they install my fender for free, they did not charge me for the fender at all! They also removed my aftermarket AC unit and installed A roof vent in its place, replaced marker lights, resealed the entire roof caulk, installed several new parts, and put brand-new stickers on my beautifully used 2001 trailer. All FREE of charge because I am traveling down to Houston to deliver hurricane Harvey animal victim supplies and food for the displaced animals. They treat their trailer owners like family and I will never buy another trailer unless it's a Hart. Thank you Tracy, Roy and the entire Hart team! ���� more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
Class act and superior customer service! They take great care of their customers! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
Receiving delivery of my first trailer today!! SO EXCITED!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
My husband accidentally used the wrong size ball to pull our Hart 3h slant with our 2 mules inside. Trailer came disconnected on the interstate in a construction zone after a big bump. It hit the concrete barrier on the right then went across 2 lanes of traffic and hit the other barrier. Came back across the 2 lanes and hit the right barrier again before it stopped. Thanks to the wonderful construction of the Hart trailer, both my mules are fine. Few scrapes and scratches but otherwise fine. Trailer will need some repair and parts but it kept my girls safe. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2016
After getting a tour of the factory I was completely SOLD on Hart's quality! Although initially looking at a demo trailer, I ended up buying a new one at the AQHA World Show. What a great trailer! Thanks Hart! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2016
I have called this company several different times ordering parts for an older trailer. I have never waited even a full day for responses! They have answered me immediately and helped me with anything I needed. I know dealing with these old trailer parts is not their bread and butter but I appreciate a business that takes care of their product for years after they are sold. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2016
the best trailers. felicitaciones a quienes han adquirido un hart trailer more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


3909 S 4th St, Chickasha, OK 73018
Local Flavor

Review summary

5  73
4  4
3  5
1  2
84 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence