Logo White
Watch Demo

Harry Lohmeyer Dds

Own this business?
4.6
13 reviews
|Dental|Ellicott City, MD 21042

3459 St Johns Ln # 1, Ste 1, Ellicott City, MD 21042

(410) 750-0207

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

18 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

3 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harry M. Lohmeyer, D.D.S provides comprehensive family dentistry in Ellicott City, MD and the surrounding areas. Dr. Lohmeyer's practice is family owned and operated, and we are pleased to provide high-quality, comprehensive dental care to patients aged 3 and older. We invite you to call us today to learn more about our practice and schedule your appointment with our friendly staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 05:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 12:22 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 06:05 AM
Dr. Lohmeyer is the ABSOLUTE BEST
Dr. Lohmeyer is without a doubt the finest and kindest dentist I have ever met in my 59 years of life. His skills are second to none. He is compassionate and goes way above the call of duty for his patients. His staff stays forever (who are also wonderful) so that tells you the kind of dentist, business owner and person he is. I am in no way affiliated nor was this review solicited by Dr. Lohmeyer or anyone else. Once you see him as a patient I can't imagine you'd change dentists unless he stopped practicing (retirement). He is an A++++ guy.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 03:31 AM
Stan on Wellness

6 years ago

07/14/2013, 17:27 PM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Was this provider late to your appointments?
Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 14:21 PM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
There is no comparison!
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely, they were an expert!
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable?
Absolutely, it was fantastic!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 17:03 PM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Was the dental equipment clean?
Yes
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate?
Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/19/2011, 17:44 PM
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Yes
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes everything was neat and sterile
stan on Wellness

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 11:30 AM
They made sure that their qualifications were obvious. I was confident that I was under the care of a professional. Not only could I tell that the practiced good oral hygiene themselves, they had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen. It gave me a lot more confidence that I was seeing someone who knew what they were talking about. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate. The waiting area here is extremely spacious. There is never overcrowding and everything is spaced appropriately.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.