Logo White
Watch Demo

Harr's Auto Body

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Aberdeen, SD 57401

225, 19 S, Aberdeen, SD 57401

(605) 725-4900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Harr's Auto Body. We are located in Aberdeen, SD. From minor scratches to a complete rebuilds, we can do it all! We offer paint less dent removal, glass repair, windshields, spray-in bed liners, experienced staff, limited lifetime warranty, environmentally friendly paint, free estimates, pick-up and delivery, rental or loaner vehicles available. All insurance accepted. Stop in or call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dylan Thibault on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/09/2019, 13:24 PM
    This body shop does great work in a timely manner. Good communication, cooperation with my insurance company, and the free loaner vehicle were all greatly appreciated. Trevor and Jordan are great to work with. I highly recommend this body shop.
    John Pfeifer on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/10/2019, 03:22 AM
    The staff and mechanics at this shop are GREAT! Trevor will go above and beyond to assist you with your needs. I don't want to slight the work that goes on behind the scenes. The quality of work these guys do is fantastic. Give Trevor his due...but he's got some very talented people working in this shop! One of the most accommodating businesses I have ever worked with. Nice job guys!
    Jonie Olson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/21/2018, 05:02 AM
    Awesome customer service and work on my pickup! Thank you for being amazing! You guys went above and beyond!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tiffany Marie Langer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 02:27 AM
    I had a really great experience getting a small repair done on my SUV! Customer service was top notch, and way above expectations! Trevor was helpful, and got the job done on time, and perfect. One additional huge bonus was the provided loaner car so I didn’t have to hassle with a rental.
    On top of that, I showed up to a sparkling clean car, that had also been vacuumed. This was such a nice surprise, and a bonus that I truly appreciated!
    Getting your car repaired is thought to be an annoying & frustrating process usually. Thank you to Haar Auto Body for making the process seamless, and headache free! Hopefully I won’t need your services again anytime soon, but if I ever do, I will be back!
    Karen Trapp on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/13/2018, 00:49 AM
    They did a super job with our repair! The staff took care of our insurance paperwork and finished the service promptly.
    John Kannegieter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/14/2017, 08:52 AM
    Only place I'll get my vehicles fixed; Trevor makes the estimation and Insurance process a snap, and Josh and the guys make em come out like new. They take pride in their work and their work reflects it!
    Angella Opitz Welke on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/01/2017, 06:26 AM
    Great customer service, excellent work and easy to work with!
    Brittany Foley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/26/2016, 08:22 AM
    I had the windshield replaced in my van this morning. The process was smooth, they did an excellent job and were finished when they said they would be. They even washed and vacuumed it out, did an excellent job I might add :) Thank you guys! They definitely have my business :)
    Jon Randolph on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/30/2016, 06:45 AM
    Best body shop I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with a lady rearended me last Tuesday and they have already finished my vehicle they didn't even have it but a few days great service and great work I'd recommend them to anyone they went above and beyond arranging my rentel and everything!!!!
    I've used a few other body shops in the area and never was treated like this and had this quality of service done
    I truly appreciate all they did for me!!!!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.