Logo White
Watch Demo

Harrison Dental, Doctor of Dental Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Dental|Shelbyville, IN 46176

225 S Harrison St, Shelbyville, IN 46176

(317) 398-0066

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Harrison Dental is unique as our patients benefit from having experienced Indiana licensed dentists providing care. This allows our office to provide an extensive array of dental care "under-one-roof. We offer all types of family, restorative, cosmetic, in addition to, emergency, periodontal, implant restoration, orthodontic (Invisalign) and denture care. Our Services: * Tooth Whitening and Cosmetic Veneers * Crown and Bridgework * Preventive Oral Hygiene (Dental Teeth Cleaning) * Gum Disease Treatment * Dentures and Partial Dentures * Endodontic (Root Canal) Care * Oral Surgery (Tooth Extraction) * Fillings (Cosmetic and Restorations for Tooth Decay) * Orthodontics (Invisalign)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5162
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 140 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ciara Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 09:50 AM
Not only is Harrison Family Dental a wonderful place to work, it is also a wonderful place for dental needs! My 3 year old boys loved it there and always want to go! Allison did so great with them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:05 AM
You all treated me very well during my visit from the receptionist to the Dentist to the checkout. Everyone was very friendly and respectful. The hygienist explained everything she was going to do and what was going to happen next. When Dr. Carrie came in and explained my x-rays and what was going on in my mouth, it was very understandable. The options of how any treatments that would be needed was great. I like you working around my schedule to do the procedures. I also like not having to do everything at one time. I am glad I came to your practice and really appreciate how all of you took care of me. Thank you so much.
Thomas Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 10:35 AM
Very thorough explanation of what was being done, timely and cost conscious.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kathleen S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:42 AM
Today I had my 1st visit to Blue River Dental.....it was
a great experience meeting all the staff including, Suanne, Rachel, Amanda and Dr. Betsy Crandall....they were a very kind group of ladies and resolved my dental issue promptly....I look forward to returning to Blue River Dental and using Dr. Crandall as my new dentist!! I would highly recommend Blue River Dental to anyone.
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 11:51 AM
Couldn’t be more pleased with the service and professionalism of not only the Dentist but the entire staff.
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 08:36 AM
I had a very pleasant experience on my first visit, everyone was very nice & very informative. All my questions were answered.
Curtis J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 07:55 AM
My experience was outstanding. It has always been great. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Brent M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:28 AM
Great Staff friendly, prompt, always smiling & very professional.Thank You for always making me feel important.
Kennedy L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 04:00 AM
I had a great experience today at Blue River Dental! Alex did a wonderful job doing my annual cleaning. She was gentle and super polite! I highly recommend going here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.