Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris & Reynolds Family Dental: Williams T Harris, Jr. & David Reynolds, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Dentists|Little Rock, AR 72210

9801 Stagecoach Road, Little Rock, AR 72210

(501) 455-6100

https://harrisandreynoldsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2504 McCain Blvd # 202

(501) 771-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(446) · Dental

4601 Fairway Ave

(501) 758-8282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

810 Locust St

(501) 327-4589

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(249) · Dental

927 S Main St

(501) 337-9559

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

9601 Baptist Health Dr

(501) 954-9330
5.0
(150) · Dental

2501

(501) 225-0113

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Harris & Reynolds Family Dental, we take a whole new approach to dentistry. You'll find a relaxed, family atmosphere that will immediately put you at ease, along with gracious amenities to make every visit comfortable. Our staff is friendly and attentive, providing excellent service for every patient. From routine cleanings to general and cosmetic dentistry, we have the services your family needs to have a bright, healthy smile! We don’t just care for you – we care about you! WE ALWAYS WELCOME NEW PATIENTS! OUR SERVICES INCLUDE: Cosmetic Dentistry - Porcelain Veneers, Implant Placements and Restorations, Whitening Systems, Invisalign Straightening System, Laser Contouring and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5139
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 13:09 PM
Awesome Dental The first time I have felt so comfortable and really taken care of! Thank you to both Andrea's....very glad I came here!
Anita S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:11 AM
The first time I have felt so comfortable and really taken care of! Thank you to both Andrea's....very glad I came here!
Kayla B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 10:04 AM
The crew at Harris and Reynolds is always so pleasant. They remember who I am and take great care of my teeth. Always able to work with my busy schedule! I would recommend to anybody I know!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kayla B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:27 AM
Wonderful caring staff The crew at Harris and Reynolds is always so pleasant. They remember who I am and take great care of my teeth. Always able to work with my busy schedule! I would recommend to anybody I know!
Janet W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 20:32 PM
Recent Treatment Visit I had neglected to come back in a timely manner for a deep cleaning and was in pain. Dr. Reynolds performed the treatment himself and was so gentle and caring that I probably didn't need the gas to relax me. I didn't feel any pain even though the area that needed cleaning had very deep pockets. I really appreciate Dr. Reynolds he is what a dental office needs. Thanks again Dr. Reynolds.
Janet W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 08:00 AM
I had neglected to come back in a timely manner for a deep cleaning and was in pain. Dr. Reynolds performed the treatment himself and was so gentle and caring that I probably didn't need the gas to relax me. I didn't feel any pain even though the area that needed cleaning had very deep pockets. I really appreciate Dr. Reynolds he is what a dental office needs. Thanks again Dr. Reynolds.
Dr Brett L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 11:06 AM
Every time I visit Harris and Reynolds family dental it seems the experience gets more perfect than the last time. You wouldn't think it was possible to LOVE going to the dentist until you visit this office. Keep up the good work guys!
Dr Brett L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 08:35 AM
Amazing people Every time I visit Harris and Reynolds family dental it seems the experience gets more perfect than the last time. You wouldn't think it was possible to LOVE going to the dentist until you visit this office. Keep up the good work guys!
Angela McGhee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.