Logo White
Watch Demo

Harris Properties Management

Own this business?
4.5
498 reviews
|Real Estate|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

1544 W 2nd St #109, #109, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(877) 446-4853

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Beumer Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

13880 Perdido Key Dr

(850) 492-5462

1 person is looking at this business

Beach Club Doral 808
4.9
(10) · Real Estate

925 Beach Club Trail D808

(256) 506-1538

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1983, Harris Properties has offered the best vacation rentals in Gulf Shores, Fort Morgan, and Orange Beach, AL. From luxury condos to cozy beach homes, you won't find better vacation rentals in the area. Contact us or visit our site to book your Gulf Shores vacation rentals in paradise today! Not only do we serve our guests and cater to all of their needs, we also manage vacation houses for owners and assist clients who want to invest in vacation properties. Take advantage of our experience and let us help you manage your vacation property. We will oversee everything to make sure it runs smoothly; you won't have to stress about bringing in new renters or filling in paperwork. Harris P

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
498 reviews
5327
  
466
  
320
  
24
  
125
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews4.6Google
  • 211 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Temple on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 08:33 AM
The booking process was so easy. Everyone was very friendly. The description of the condo was spot on and it was big enough for our family to spread out and enjoy our time together. The pools were great and we will definately bookcwith them again.
Nicky Stover on Facebook

a month ago

08/31/2019, 15:13 PM
REVIEW MORE TOWARDS SPECTRUM..BUT Harris involved as well. This was our 2nd time staying at the Beach Club. 1st time was fantastic...this time was a nightmare. Our arrival was 8/18/19. From the beginning...I booked this over 4 months ago through ourgulfreservations. We planned a shark fishing trip in Perdido for Saturday knowing we couldn't check in until Sunday. Saturday on our way to Perdido, from Ohio, I had to call and get our code for the door. Fine...not a big deal...bu...Continue Reading
Courtney Fox Osborne on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:47 AM
Had a great time at this 4/3 beachfront cottage!! Thanks to Brian Harris and his team for great service and accommodations!! We’ll be back!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Sarah Fuller on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:55 AM
Who is responsible for cleaning these properties? Harris properties management? Sheets stained with blood! The blanket for the fold out bed couch wasn’t even washed with blood? Dirt ? All over it ! Sheet was washed smelled like bleach but stained blood!!!! Gross
Kasha Justice Crum on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:23 AM
Shore Nuff was perfect for our family vacation. Would highly recommend.
Penny Gregg Cockrell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 11:11 AM
Great beach house with all the amenities. We throughly enjoyed our beach vacation and plan going back. Give it a try. You’ll be glad you did!
Julie McMahan Walton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 11:22 AM
We really enjoyed our stay at Sea’s the Day! It was our first time staying in Fort Morgan. The house was perfect and close to the beach! We loved that it was pet friendly. Loved being able to sit on deck and see ocean. We loved that the beach was not so crowded and you could put your tent close to water. Close to restaurants and shopping in Gulf Shores. Would definitely recommend Harris Properties to others!
Sarah Neal on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2019, 03:54 AM
Great experience with Harris Properties. Friendly staff & found us the perfect condo for our little family & Maltipoo. Had a wonderful time.😎👙🏄‍♂️🏖
James Clay on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 07:19 AM
We had a wonderful time with our children for the Fourth of July week. Great views from crystal towers unit 308. We would definitely stay here again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.