Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
131 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tallahassee, FL 32308

3015 Nathan Ln, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 877-1306

https://www.harperrevell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
5.0
(57) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2226 Killarney Way

(850) 668-2945
5.0
(56) · Contractors

10037 Journeys End

(850) 668-6161
5.0
(11) · Contractors

8862 Winged Foot Dr

(850) 459-5797
4.9
(41) · Contractors

10644 Woodville Hwy

(850) 307-5356
4.9
(549) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

870 Blountstown St Ste. 9

(850) 385-3774
About

Harper Revell Heating & Air Conditioning is a local HVAC contractor in Tallahassee, Florida. Our entire business is focused on ensuring that all our clients are comfortable throughout the year. A local, family-owned company, we have been providing quality service to our clients since 1982. Our technicians love working with people and solving problems by providing honest, dependable services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
131 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara J Davenport review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Barbara J Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:27 AM
I recently purchased my 2nd Trane from Harper Revell. These guys are the best!
Tara McMillan review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Tara McMillan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 01:14 AM
I’ve been working with Max Sanders who is extremely professional & has gone out of his way to assist me. I got multiple quotes for a mini split AC unit and found HR very affordable and competitively priced. I’ve already recommended their services to my family.
Tracy Strickland review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Tracy Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:25 AM
❤❤❤❤ Nothing but love for everyone there!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Linda Rodgers Brummitt review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Linda Rodgers Brummitt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:06 AM
They work hard to get the job done. Plenty of people on the job. Heat feels good this morning. Love the big lighted thermostat! Thanks for the quick response. Linda
Willem de Greef review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Willem de Greef on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 06:25 AM
Excellent Service. Would recommend!
Gail Mosher review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Gail Mosher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 12:32 PM
Great customer service and experienced workers. They replaced our air conditioning system and the new system is working great; love their 10 year extended service agreement.
Anna Jacobs review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Anna Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 14:18 PM
Kevin and Austin are great technicians! They are both very thorough and super professional. I would recommend to anyone :)
Katie Jacobs review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Katie Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:37 AM
Love it!!! Y’all really go above and beyond! Service was good! People that helped were great! , Kevin and Austin thanks guys!!! Starting to feel really nice in the house.
Les Baze review for Harper Revell Htg. & AC, Inc
Les Baze on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 12:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.