BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
reenergize massage therapy
5.0

Harmony Falls

5.0
91 reviews
Massage
 304 W Jackson St, Woodstock, IL 60098US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(815) 334-0842

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
91 reviews
575
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 39 reviews5.0
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on BirdEye, Sep 15, 2016
need to wind down after work? Nothing better more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 29, 2016
My husband swears by Stacy at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for relief from a history of football injuries and he's not easy to please! Highly recommend! more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 29, 2016
The Best!
My husband swears by Stacy at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for relief from a history of football injuries and he's not easy to please! Highly recommend!
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 08, 2016
This was the first massage I had ever had and it was amazing! I will definitely return to Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage and do it again. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 13, 2016
Best, most thorough massage I have ever received! Jane at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage put me at ease, yet she didn't shy away from the areas in need of release. more »
on Citysearch, Dec 17, 2015
The services provided at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage are excellent. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 17, 2015
Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage does massages that are so good, they will make you fall asleep. Highly recommend. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 17, 2015
I had a very satisfying experience at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage. I felt so much better afterwards. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 05, 2015
The massage I had at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage was wonderful and professional. I'd go to Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage every month if I could. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 10, 2015
Great experience, I will go back for sure. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 10, 2015
I have been going to Harmony Falls for a while now and I am so pleased with them and their services. They always get me in and out on time. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2015
Jane, Jane, Jane.. .nobody does it quite like you. Never in all my years, travels, etc. has anyone ever opened up this old body of mine it feels fabulous
Love your new home and I look forward to
trying that yoga program more »
Business Response:
Bob So glad you scheduled your massage today. Jane is an awesome Massage Therapist. She got those shoulders of yours back in shape.
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2015
Stacy is great and one of the best Therapists I have had the pleasure of receiving a massage from. more »
on Citysearch, May 04, 2015
Excellent massage at a fair price. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 06, 2015
I had a great experience at Harmony Falls. Highly recommend, and I can't wait to return. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 11, 2015
The prices at Harmony Falls are very competitive. They know what they're doing and I would not go anywhere else. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 29, 2015
The atmosphere here is great! I really love getting massages here. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 29, 2015
I have been going to Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for years now and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Stacy is awesome! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 06, 2015
I had a terrible back before I started going to Harmony Falls. Three months later and I feel as good as new. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2014
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 23, 2014
I had the most relaxing time at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage. You can tell that all of the staff there is very experienced. more »
5on Insider Pages, Sep 24, 2014
The staff at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage helped get me in shape to run a half marathon and full marathon on back to back weekends. I owe them such a huge thank you. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 24, 2014
Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage was so accommodating to me and me tight schedule when booking appointments. Especially the massage therapists- they are very mindful of what they are doing. more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
304 W Jackson St, Woodstock, IL 60098
Massage
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Call us nowmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.