Logo White

Harmony Falls

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Wellness|Woodstock, IL 60098

304 W Jackson St, Woodstock, IL 60098

(815) 334-0842

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Call us now

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
91 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/15/2016, 15:09 PM
need to wind down after work? Nothing better
on Insider Pages

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 10:03 AM
My husband swears by Stacy at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for relief from a history of football injuries and he's not easy to please! Highly recommend!
on Insider Pages

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 08:03 AM
The Best!
My husband swears by Stacy at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for relief from a history of football injuries and he's not easy to please! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/08/2016, 08:03 AM
This was the first massage I had ever had and it was amazing! I will definitely return to Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage and do it again.
on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/13/2016, 13:01 PM
Best, most thorough massage I have ever received! Jane at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage put me at ease, yet she didn't shy away from the areas in need of release.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/17/2015, 15:12 PM
The services provided at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage are excellent.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/17/2015, 12:12 PM
Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage does massages that are so good, they will make you fall asleep. Highly recommend.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/17/2015, 10:11 AM
I had a very satisfying experience at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage. I felt so much better afterwards.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/05/2015, 15:08 PM
The massage I had at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage was wonderful and professional. I'd go to Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage every month if I could.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.