BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Harmony Falls

5.0
91 reviews
(Massage)
 304 W Jackson St, Woodstock, IL 60098US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(815) 334-0842

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Sep 15, 2016
need to wind down after work? Nothing better more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2016
I have had persistent leg and lower back pain when sitting, driving, and sleeping for years. Jane at Harmony Falls immediately recognized my symptoms and has been able to relieve great deal of my pain. more »
5on Google, May 30, 2016
A very mindful and, well, therapeutic, massage. At Harmony Falls, their focus is on more than just relaxation, as they take the wellness of your entire being into consideration. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
You must go to Harmony Falls because you will receive the best massage ever! Very mindful, focused, and therapeutic. more »
5on Google, Mar 29, 2016
Best, consistent massage therapy I've ever had. I've been a client of Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for at least 5 years and Stacy never fails to "work out the kinks." more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 29, 2016
My husband swears by Stacy at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for relief from a history of football injuries and he's not easy to please! Highly recommend! more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 29, 2016
The Best!
My husband swears by Stacy at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for relief from a history of football injuries and he's not easy to please! Highly recommend!
more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2016
If you are looking for a deep tissue therapeutic massage Harmony Falls is your place and Stacy is your masseuse. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 08, 2016
This was the first massage I had ever had and it was amazing! I will definitely return to Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage and do it again. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2016
I can't speak highly enough of Harmony Falls! Their professional training in true medical massage is evident. They know how to find and relieve muscle spasms, cramping, tension in the body and they work to make it a wonderfully relaxing & calming experience. Thank you, Jane! Never have felt so relaxed! You are greatly appreciated. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 13, 2016
Best, most thorough massage I have ever received! Jane at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage put me at ease, yet she didn't shy away from the areas in need of release. more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2016
Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage is a wonderful way to ease tension and help with aches and pains. Very therapeutic. more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2016
At Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage, the massage therapists are very professional and knowledgeable. more »
On Citysearch, Dec 17, 2015
The services provided at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage are excellent. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 17, 2015
Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage does massages that are so good, they will make you fall asleep. Highly recommend. more »
On Citysearch, Nov 17, 2015
I had a very satisfying experience at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage. I felt so much better afterwards. more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2015
Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage has a really well-balanced, grounded approach to holistic health. Stacy is phenomenal. She really wanted to hear about all of my health concerns, so she could best tailor her approach to healing me. I have returned once again and will continue to see her in the future. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2015
At Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage they really know what they're doing, they're professional, and their prices are competitive. I won't go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
I've had hundreds of massages and the massage I received at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage was definitely at the top. I slept like a baby for a week afterwards after many nights of restlessness due to back pain. more »
On Citysearch, Aug 05, 2015
The massage I had at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage was wonderful and professional. I'd go to Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage every month if I could. more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2015
I've been a client of Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage for two years. I especially like the one hour massage, which is reasonably priced. The massage therapists always do a great job at Harmony Falls Therapeutic Massage. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
I had a great experience here at Harmony Falls. I received more than I expected for the money that I had paid. I look forward to going back. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 10, 2015
Great experience, I will go back for sure. more »
On Citysearch, Jun 10, 2015
I have been going to Harmony Falls for a while now and I am so pleased with them and their services. They always get me in and out on time. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2015
Jane, Jane, Jane.. .nobody does it quite like you. Never in all my years, travels, etc. has anyone ever opened up this old body of mine it feels fabulous
Love your new home and I look forward to
trying that yoga program more »
Business Response:
Bob So glad you scheduled your massage today. Jane is an awesome Massage Therapist. She got those shoulders of yours back in shape.
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
304 W Jackson St, Woodstock, IL 60098
Massage
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Call us nowmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  75
4  1
3  
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
5.0
91 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence