Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harley Davidson of Pensacola

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1273 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|West Pensacola, FL 32505

6385 Pensacola Blvd, West Pensacola, FL 32505

(850) 417-7131

https://www.pensacolaharley.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(161) · Motorcycle Dealers

6330 Pensacola Boulevard

(850) 466-5324
4.8
(180) · Motorcycle Dealers

2323 Copter Rd

(850) 475-0808

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(118) · Automotive

507 Mary Esther Cut Off NW

(850) 226-7960

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harley-Davidson® of Pensacola is a full service Harley-Davidson® dealership and a five-time Gold Bar & Shield Circle of Excellence Award winner. You'll always find a well stocked inventory of motorcycles, parts, accessories, MotorClothes® and an outstanding service department.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,273 reviews
5815
  
4159
  
342
  
232
  
194
  
131 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramona Fifer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:54 AM
love them there so nice always a adventure there
Jeff Covert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 05:44 AM
Nice place , nice people!
Daniel Maciel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 05:57 AM
Awesome place! Great people!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Johnathan Lambeth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:53 AM
everything, from sales to service, everyone is super nice and very helpful. they will take care of you all the way around.
Eric Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 08:00 AM
Great people! Friendly and honest.
Michelle Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 04:10 AM
Thank you Harley-Davidson for hosting bike night for the Krewe du YaYa’s we had a great time!!
Fred Oswald on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 06:01 AM
I went to HD of Pensacola ready to purchase a used Ultra Glide. A young man can out to greet me with a what’s up?I introduced myself to him and asked if he had anymore bikes similar to the one I was looking at, specifically with the 103Cu engine. He flipped his hands in the air and said “ we have them all over “ Then I asked him how much they were asking for a specific bike and he said o don’t know probably high 19K, maybe low 20’s. This man needs some basic training on being a salesman and how to speak to a potential customer. I could go on and on but needless to say I don’t purchase from HD of Pensacola and will bring my business elsewhere. I can see why HD is suffering
Sandra Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 05:13 AM
Great atmosphere. Sales people greet you and are very friendly. Good people to deal with. Love the merchandise . Service area is welcoming & very helpful.
Toni Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:36 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Customer service for days. Always worth the drive!! 🖤🧡🖤🧡
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.