Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harley Davidson of Pensacola

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1261 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|West Pensacola, FL 32505

6385 Pensacola Blvd, West Pensacola, FL 32505

(850) 417-7131

https://www.pensacolaharley.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(160) · Motorcycle Dealers

6330 Pensacola Boulevard

(850) 466-5324
4.8
(180) · Motorcycle Dealers

2323 Copter Rd

(850) 475-0808

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(118) · Automotive

507 Mary Esther Cut Off NW

(850) 226-7960

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harley-Davidson® of Pensacola is a full service Harley-Davidson® dealership and a five-time Gold Bar & Shield Circle of Excellence Award winner. You'll always find a well stocked inventory of motorcycles, parts, accessories, MotorClothes® and an outstanding service department.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,261 reviews
5806
  
4157
  
342
  
231
  
194
  
131 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Mobley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 08:27 AM
service dept was on point got me in and out with no problems.
Michael Haefeker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 13:30 PM
The riding class is awesome, mark and sammi make it fun and educational. I highly recommended for riders of all skill sets !!!
Tracey Lynn Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 10:18 AM
The people, the bikes, and the community support 🇺🇸❤️
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Brenda Deel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 05:07 AM
Very nice and helpful people to get me just the right size shirt
Bobby Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 04:03 AM
The wait for anything is too long. Over priced for poor service. This is not a place for bikers or biker friendly service. This is a place that does their best to rip everyone off.
Doris Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 06:30 AM
I want to say Thank you to all staff especially service department, I was at local shop over weekend and had safety inspection, I thought something wasn’t right you know how women have that intuition...lol so I took my bike to Pensacola Harley-Davidson and Woody and staff did not feel my bike was safe to drive home and was so kind to have someone drive me from Pensacola to Crestview for my safety. To all lady riders I will only trust Pensacola Harley Davidson from now on they could have saved my life. Thank you 🙏 to staff forever grateful. Doris Elliott
Zachary Hatches on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:27 AM
Brian Denney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 01:07 AM
PENSACOLA HARLEY SUXS ........Do Not trust these Ppl Have done nothing But Lie to me !!!!Goto Slidell La Or Dothan Any where but here!!!!!! PISSED
Karen Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 05:06 AM
Stopped and shopped. Love the friendly, attentive staff. Had a great time and had everything we wanted.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.